AirPower , 76 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
August 13, 2021

We used AirPower to build an online wine catalog for more than 2k products lines with a potential to extend it to 10k. The AirPower helps us to organize this difficult task and that is amazing!
Take in account that wines are very complex products that includes a lot of variants and variables as vintage, notes, size, formats etc - AirPower helped us to build professional and easy bulk importing solution. What about costumer service - those guys are very professional and supportive. Al the time responding and willing to explain in small details how everything should be done to achieve your goals. Daniel from costumer service is an fantastic guy - all the time available to help on all stages of building your goals by sending instructions step-by-step, identify the problems that appears during the implementation of the project.
Daniel was always open to have meetings with us as a final clients and with our developers - where he was leading us how to achieve our goals! I will recommend AirPower solution to everyone who is looking to build Shopify websites based on Airtable database. Many thanks to Daniel and to all AirPower team!

Just Provisions Wines
Monaco
9 months using the app
October 27, 2020

AirPower/AirTable is incredibly powerful, and easy to use. Daniel is also great with customer service and very helpful.

CanvasPrints.com
United States
8 months using the app
June 30, 2021

We've loved working with AirPower to connect our Airtable and Shopify data. The system is super straightforward and the team is wonderful! Thanks guys!

Compostable.ca
Canada
8 months using the app
October 17, 2021

This app is the backbone of my e-commerce business. Airtable has become an amazing and incredibly powerful CRM for my Shopify store and this is only possible due to this app. The app is incredibly reliable, even when transferring a huge number of data points, and the support is very good.

Butter & Crust
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
July 13, 2020

This app has been a lifesaver! With AirPower we are able to input our orders into a sheet automatically and track progress in production with ease. Our contact has been amazing as well and we have had zero issues getting this project up and running. Thanks guys!

Metal Unlimited
United States
7 months using the app
June 14, 2021

This app has been a lifesaver. We use it every day without fail, and works a charm. Really simple to setup, particularly with the help from the customer service team. Couldn't recommend it highly enough. 5⭐

Neon Vibes UK
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
July 14, 2020

I have been in contact with the BaseGenius and Airpower team since they started their Shopify journey. Being able to link up Airtable with my Shopify store, although extremely complex when looking at the complexity of the Shopify API, if it wouldn't be for BaseGenius and this app, I would still be working on linking things together ;)

Film Gear South Africa
South Africa
7 months using the app
July 16, 2021

We absolutely love using AirPower to link all our product info to our Shopify Store! Best part is the customer service! Fast, reliable and super helpful!

Viviana D'Ontañón
United States
6 months using the app
January 15, 2020

Works perfectly - replaces the need for multiple clunky plugins and lets me organize and analyze my data how I like to do it - natively in Airtable. Beautiful!

Regimen
Canada
4 months using the app
March 26, 2020

We have been using this app for a few months as it allows for the easy movement of current (and past) data to move into Airtable. Airtable is a very powerful tool that doesn't require you to be a programmer but solves the gap between a programmed solution and a messy google sheet.

The Airpower team is very responsive and wants to really solve solutions for your business. The real key to this is that it moves the data and can format and link things all in the process itself. So essentially this beats a excel/google sheet export because it can create linked tables across all things that allow you to basically make you own Shopify-Airtable ERP.

If you have experience with a full service ERP where you pay thousands of dollars (setup + monthly) you will find that it is very difficult to master and actually provide good data for a lean type of ecommerce business that also serves other channels like Amazon and wholesale.

So, with this integration, you can essentially create the following:
1) Data backup of shopify orders - This is mainly for the benefit of accountants and other parties since then you don't need to give them access to your shopify account(s)
2) Inventory System - Yes, I said this correctly. You can use this to track you inventory across multiple channels
3) Order Management (multi channels) - You can import your ebay/amazon/amazon fba/wholesale orders into airtable and easily see inventory movements and costing in real time
4) Accounting - You can even create a decent double entry accounting system. You would add tables for bank reconciliation, expenses, purchases and financial statements that would roll-up data. The caveat being that it would still be ideal to utilize your cloud accountants preferred system like Xero or Quickbooks because of the specialization taxation tracking that is hard to duplicate in Airtable.

The potential of this integration is huge and I recommend you try it for a few months and take the time to review your needs with the air power team as they are happy to help.

SUVA Beauty
Canada
4 months using the app