AiSpeed | Speed Up Your Store

AiSpeed | Speed Up Your Store | Reviews

by Arctic Grey, Ltd.

Increase Conversions & SEO by making your store Faster!

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

5 reviews

VIVIANO

arnaque! arnaque! péride d'essaye j'ai recu facture en double. plusieur demande d'annulation rien ni fait.

Rug Love

broke my store on the day i went live with black friday sale. Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/aispeed_thirdparty.liquid

RUE DES TABLEAUX

Mon score speedinsight avant Smartphone 29 et Ordinateur 69 ..avec AISPEED !!! 2 SMARTPHONE et 15 ORDINATEUR...Facturé 2 FOIS !!! aucune aide par email ....alors que je donne mon score SPEEDINSIGHT je demande le remboursement..

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

We are so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our app, and we will do anything possible to help turn this experience into a fantastic one.

We really want to help make your site faster, please contact support@arcticgrey.com directly and ask for Jake or Anthony, and they will be sure to help you increase your site speed in any way possible.

RosiePanda

I've been waiting and waiting and waiting for this app to speed up my site, but it's actually only gotten slower. $99/mth. for daily optimization that doesn't do anything is borderline unethical. Also, they took a couple of days to respond to my email to tell me that it would be up to another 3 business days to get my app working. Simply unacceptable experience from beginning to end.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

We are so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our app, and we will do anything possible to help turn this experience into a fantastic one.

We really want to help make your site faster, please contact support@arcticgrey.com directly and ask for Jake or Anthony, and they will be sure to help you increase your site speed in any way possible.

bluehaat

I installed this App and Did everything as mentioned in the website. After 3 days there was no difference in the website speed data on Pagespeed and GT Matrix. Then i mailed the developers for integration, after 1 day they said it's done successfully. Though site speed was still same, i thought it might take time for things to get updated. After 10 days of installing this app i am reviewing this and would say "IT"S Worst" . You should look for other options who are also providing 7-14 days free trial with much cheaper subscription as compared to AI speed.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

We are so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our app, and we will do anything possible to help turn this experience into a fantastic one.

As we mentioned to you in our support emails, you had a conflicting LazyLoad script that was pre-existing in your current theme, and we tried very hard to assist with this, but you stopped replying to our emails. We are still here and on standby for you.

We really want to help make your site faster, if you want any support with this, please contact support@arcticgrey.com directly and ask for Jake or Anthony, and they will be happy to help you increase your site speed in any way possible.