Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multifunctional marketing capabilities, including automated email and SMS campaigns, and a loyalty program that enhances customer retention. The analytics feature is valued for providing insights into customer behavior. The customer support team, particularly Reena, Rishav, and Namit, are commended for their prompt and helpful service. Some merchants have noted occasional slow performance, but consider the pricing to be good value compared to similar apps.

October 7, 2022

The support team are awesome, super helpful and really responsive. They jumped in and got things set up and running for me in under 24 hours. Excellent stuff and many thanks!

thecoralcentre
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2022

The app is very powerful and a great value for the money. The team behind the app is very knowledgeable and responds quickly if you have any questions. Regular updates help bring new and useful features and the platform is very easy to use. Highly recommended.

Custom Swag Kit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied November 10, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're so happy to hear that it was a good one ✨💖

May 7, 2021

This app has worked out fantastic for me! I highly recommend the app and its support team. I love that I don't have to slow down my site with a bunch of separately installed apps running inefficiently. I also very much appreciate the Ai Trillion service that I've received. Not only have they bent over backward to support customizations that I've requested, but they have remained very patient with me. I am not a techie person and this is my first e-commerce store/website. Their support team has been and continues to be, very responsive! Highly recommend.

Claim It Tees
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 27, 2021

We are very happy to install this app which gives all the support that is required by our website..

Miraj International LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied November 18, 2021

Thanks so much for the five-star rating! 🤗

Edited May 25, 2021

Support was quick and very collaborative. Many thanks to Preetam and the team. I hope we can continue like this in the future.

GrabOnlineGH
Ghana
Over 1 year using the app
August 30, 2020

So far I'm loving this feature rich app, and the price point it much lower than most apps that have 1/2 of the included features! Support has also been excellent.

Thompson's Luxury Soap
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2022

I love this app. I was looking for an all-in-one app for my website, and this is it. It is very easy to set up calls/meetings for assistance via zoom. Making emails, pop-ups, and subscriptions are easy to understand. You can even have a reward program with AiTrillion.

Emerald Queen Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied January 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review 💖
We're so happy to hear about your experience!

February 15, 2022

This app has helped me growing business with its different features. It has helped us with email marketing and rewards program also their support are great as once I have a mistake at my billing they totally refund me they are very supportive and honest.

CDE Jewelry Egypt
Egypt
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied February 15, 2022

It's great to hear that enjoy the app and our support🤩.
We are excited for you and all your future growth 🚀

Edited November 17, 2021

The customer service is superb- It has intuitive layouts training library that makes using this service a dream. Would recommend 100%!

linengarb.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied November 18, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review 💖 We're so happy to hear about your experience!

August 8, 2022

Amazing app and support. We are working with Ai Trillion for over a year now and the features this app provides are amazing. We were able to improve sales by over 25% by enabling Email automation and many other functions this app provides. The support given to fix issues or simply help improve the performance is beyond what I would expect. Such an amazing app can highly recommend it.

Premium Co Groceries
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied August 12, 2022

We are so glad you chose AiTrillion! Thank you very much for your review, we are looking forward to helping you succeed! 🚀