Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, automation features, and insightful analytics. Its loyalty program and reviews feature are particularly valued for boosting customer retention. The customer support is highly praised for its responsiveness. Some merchants have found it helpful in consolidating their tools, making operations more efficient. However, there are reports of increased spam and bounce rates with the email campaign feature and suggestions for improving loading speed. The app's ability to handle member data, offer exclusive offers, and integrate with Shopify POS systems is seen as a major advantage.

May 2, 2024

I would recommend this tool to all e-commerce stores as I am getting good sales from this tool by using various features. Their customer support is also very good and they respond promptly. Now waiting for their WhatsApp automation features!

VANITY LIVING
United Arab Emirates
About 3 years using the app
AiTrillion replied May 19, 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear you're getting great sales and enjoying our features. Our customer support team is always here to help. Stay tuned for the WhatsApp automation! 🚀📈

May 10, 2024

We began our search to install a loyalty program and a product review module on our store. We discovered AiTrillion in the process and were impressed by a large number of modules on offer effectively combining our entire CRM under one roof. The product and on-boarding team have been extremely helpful and available on call to align the various modules and set up in line with our brand themes. This has been of tremendous help as they have worked diligently to deliver the modules. We have yet to enable all the modules but are hopeful that the data once harnessed will allow us to increase average sales and customer retention. I recommend this app for its features and friendly customer help.

Milina London
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
AiTrillion replied May 19, 2024

Thank you for the detailed review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with AiTrillion. Here are some highlights:

Comprehensive Modules: We're glad you found our wide range of modules useful for combining your entire CRM under one roof. 😊📦

Supportive Team: It's fantastic to hear that our product and on-boarding team were helpful and available to align the modules with your brand themes. We strive to provide excellent support. 👍👥

Future Potential: We appreciate your optimism about the future benefits of our modules. We're confident that harnessing the data will help boost your average sales and customer retention. 📈🌟

Thank you for recommending our app!

May 14, 2024

Incredibly fast response times and extremely professional, friendly and helpful service! 10 Stars!!!!

FL Bean
United States
12 months using the app
AiTrillion replied May 19, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our speedy, professional, and friendly service! 😊

May 1, 2024

AI trillion is the best app for managing all promotion activity of an online store. It offers 15 promotional tools to promote the Shopify store. I recommend this app to everyone looking for a versatile app that can do anything. To top it off, they offer the best customer service you can find. I love these guys—they are the best of the best.

Torque Pharma
India
25 days using the app
AiTrillion replied May 19, 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that AiTrillion has been instrumental in managing all your promotion activities with its 15 versatile tools. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Our customer service team is dedicated to providing the best support, and we're glad you love their assistance. We're here to help you succeed! 😊🚀

March 19, 2024

We have a membership based community and having AiTrillion connected with Shopify let us have different visibility and exclusive offers and pages to our members.
We love it!

Mussa
Spain
6 months using the app
AiTrillion replied May 19, 2024

Thank you for the great feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled that AiTrillion has enhanced your membership-based community by offering exclusive visibility and offers. We're glad you love it! 😊🚀

May 10, 2024

We are trying it out and so far the level of support we've gotten has been amazing!

They are super supportive and on top of your account if things are not working correctly or if they need to fix any issues.

very happy to have this level of support and can wait to start using the platform.

mycharge.com
United States
9 days using the app
AiTrillion replied May 19, 2024

Thank you for the kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear about your amazing support experience. We're here to ensure everything runs smoothly and can't wait for you to start using the platform! 🚀

February 20, 2024

Very strong on the technical side and how to set up the system but equally weak on the "Why" side and how to market the module. Don't expect to find any examples as a starting point to modle your efforts after. It is so weak that their support doesn't understand the question.

Looking Glass Gifts and Gallery
United States
6 months using the app
April 19, 2024

I just got off a call with Reena, who offered to assist me in setting up the membership feature. Even though I haven't used it yet, I have a really good feeling about AiT: Loyalty, Review, Email+ and I'm happy to pay the (quite low, considering tons of features) price for their subscription.
So far, I'm more than confident that by selecting this plugin, every shop would benefit immensely from the huge suite of tools they offer. And you are very likely to receive top-notch support with short response times. Give it a try, I bet you won't be disappointed!

rebel delight
Germany
2 days using the app
AiTrillion replied May 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear about your positive interaction with Reena and your confidence in AiT: Loyalty, Review, Email+. Here are some highlights:

Comprehensive Features at Great Value: We're glad you appreciate the wide range of tools and the reasonable subscription price. We aim to provide exceptional value with our extensive suite of features. 💼💡

Top-Notch Support: It's wonderful to know that Reena offered great assistance and that you expect high-quality, responsive support from us. We're committed to ensuring every shop benefits from our tools and services. 😊👍

Thank you for your recommendation and confidence in AiTrillion! 🚀

February 10, 2024

DO NOT USE THIS APP, PLEASE READ MY REVIEW. I used this app for about a month because of the features they have but after setting up and trying the app I found they are behind on basic email features, the triggers for flows is mediocre, trying to create emails with their builder is not as easy as Klaviyo, my customers received a lot of emails because they triggered multiple flows when then should have been removed from one and move to the next flow, their pop ups are not smart and extra basic because it is only a 1 step pop up where they enter their email and they get a generic success step with discount but you can't customize the success step, their rewards and review features are also basic and the design on the front end is also basic and need more customization features. There are a lot more issues but hopefully you get the point. They have a lot of features but each one of their features are lacking so there's not thing they are good at. What made me the most upset was they agreed to a good price which made me switch but then they only gave me enough emails to only send out one campaign and said I had to pay more to send email campaigns which would get the price closer to what I was paying for with Klaviyo so I went back to Klaviyo. Also when I sent a email campaign my spam and bounce rate went up to 6% when I was at 0% on Klaviyo. You get what you pay for but their app is not even worth the time and money to set up and find out all of their faults with the lack of standard features...there is nothing ai about their app. Thanks for reading and trust me you will thank me later.

Mister SFC
United States
2 months using the app
AiTrillion replied February 11, 2024

Hi Tom,

Thanks for writing this review.

First, I will clear every reader that this review is the result of non-acceptance of the bargain Mr. Tom is trying with our team. Please check the screenshot on this link - https://prnt.sc/QXtW9J67kF23

Second, Mr. Tom installed our app second time in 6months. If they are not happy with the app, why do they come back to use it again?

Third, We never mentioned that we are Klaviyo or we provide all the features of Klaviyo at 1/3rd of the price which Mr. Tom is demanding.

Fourth, check the screenshot below, how he is trying the app for 10-10 days and exploring our features. After uninstallation, install it again, just to give the review.
Screenshot- https://prnt.sc/pP1bMUrmp3MH

So this review seems to be influenced by the competitors to make our profile worse.

We provided them a very competitive price and he agreed to it after using it for a month, He denied it and said he did not read the pricing & proposal correctly. If anyone needs this proof, I have that in writing too.

We are going to complain about this store to Shopify as this seems to be a competitor-influenced store and get this removed from Shopify.

For any new or old sellers >>> Try to connect with us by Phone or email before being influenced by this review. It's not true.

Thanks

=======

April 30, 2024

Hritik has been very helppul with our need trying to finde the best solution for our referral program.

MasVital
Colombia
25 days using the app
AiTrillion replied May 19, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that Hritik has been helpful in finding the best solution for your referral program. We're here to support you! 🚀