Reviews (472)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, automation features, and insightful analytics. Its loyalty program and reviews feature are particularly valued for boosting customer retention. The customer support is highly praised for its responsiveness. Some merchants have found it helpful in consolidating their tools, making operations more efficient. However, there are reports of increased spam and bounce rates with the email campaign feature and suggestions for improving loading speed. The app's ability to handle member data, offer exclusive offers, and integrate with Shopify POS systems is seen as a major advantage.

August 4, 2020

I used this app and its really helpful with the setting and very intuitive with all the applications

DSdancestore | Official webshop - Daniele Scalise
Italy
About 11 hours using the app
June 6, 2020

This is one of the easiest to use application -I am very Impressed with it for now.Marketing is the biggest nightmare for eCommerce traders

Bush Vibes
South Africa
About 5 hours using the app
AiTrillion replied June 8, 2020

Words are powerless to express our gratitude. Thank you for the 5-star review, but most of all, thank you for being part of Aitrillion's fast-growing Shopify Seller Network. We are looking forward to your business success story.

July 27, 2020

Easy to use app little skills needed but very useful. It change my online business to a better and more efficient
Great app indeed

Thebrowser
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
October 28, 2020

Inappropriate team. We've been contacted on DM instagram, which is not an official channel, for AITrillion which have been uninstalled just after an hour after it's installation (few hours ago). Someone with the name of shubhangisingh16, just like a previous review down here, contacted us. Is this really what you call to be professional? We are contacting shopify center in order to handle this situation.
About the app, can't say anything good or bad, because we had no change to test it deeply and we wanted to think about it. It seemed to have good potential, but really didn't appreciate to be contacted for its removal on instagram direct messages.

MADAMIGELLA
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
May 8, 2020

Kind of confusing to set up, but once you've got it sorted, this app really works. The loyalty program is great.

The Alternative Service
Canada
44 minutes using the app
AiTrillion replied May 10, 2020

For all the little and big ways you’ve pitched in…thanks! Thank you for your review. We are here to make it count towards your store success.

June 18, 2020

Kind of hard to customize to your liking. It's average so far. I will update later on. I also have an issue with the review feature, whenever someone clicks it on my website, the cart icon enlarges in the background. Please fix that issue asap

V Beachy
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited November 22, 2019

EVEN AFTER CANCELING AND RECEIVING EMAIL CONFIRMING CANCELLATION, THEY CONTINUED TO PUT POPUPS ON MY SITE.

OK... AND THIS IS WHAT? https://prnt.sc/q0rgig

Pura Tribe
Portugal
23 minutes using the app
AiTrillion replied November 22, 2019

Hi Clara,

It seems like there is some confusion. Our team has checked your store and the popup is coming from the privy app and not from AiTrillion.

Please check screenshot here - http://prntscr.com/q0qbea

Still, if you need any assistance, please let us know and we can help you in removing any popup which is creating a problem in your store.

Thanks

November 5, 2020

It has modified my product page and I'm unable to remove the customer review bar even after deleting the ap

Sassylog
United States
15 minutes using the app
AiTrillion replied November 5, 2020

We have helped in removing it. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thanks

September 16, 2019

I really liked the idea of this app and the quick response to some of my questions. However, the Shopify store lists a 14 day trial and then $9 booster plan. But when you download it, all of a sudden the lowest plan is $29. I do not need all of the features- only loyalty but I was interested in exploring the other options. I have more than 1000 contacts so my price now is $60+. I would have paid that but I didn’t appreciate that the up front cost in the store was misrepresented.

Amber Locket
United States
8 minutes using the app
AiTrillion replied September 17, 2019

Hi Laura,
Thank for showing your concern & as you have already mentioned we are very quick in responding to any queries. We tried to reach you yesterday too. Our pricing is very clearly published on our website & is same on Shopify. You were caught in these scenarios within that 5-minute window when we were publishing new discounted pricing for all. Please see on our website we have a new pricing structure "lower than earlier for all with many users" published on Sep 16th itself. I would really appreciate if you can give us 5 minutes to speak & trust you did show in our app. We promise you will love the app & cross integration of triggers between Loyalty, Review, Push Automation. Please email me on md@aitrillion.com & I will work personally to help you.

October 12, 2020

I installed this app, deemed it not worth the amount they ask for so uninstalled. THEN I got an email asking for optional feedbacK, ignored it to be nice, then received messages thru my business on facebook and instagram from Shubhangi Singh and shubhangisingh16 HARASSING me for the optional feedback, my husband spoke to this person and found out they were from the UNINSTALLED app and what they wanted. I AM HIGHLY DISGUSTED THAT YOU WOULD HUNT DOWN SOMEONE FOR UNINSTALLING YOUR OVER PRICED CRAP APP!

Beautiful Stylez
Australia
1 minute using the app