Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in retargeting returning customers and boosting sales. They value its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and cost-effectiveness. Features like syncing product collections to Facebook and Instagram automation are highly praised. The customer service, particularly from Joanne and Kelly, is commended for its professionalism and readiness. The app's 1-on-1 consulting sessions and clear instructions are also beneficial to merchants.

June 28, 2018

easy to create campaign... haven't really used the app yet but excited to try

Shopanama
United States
2 months using the app
November 29, 2018

I love the idea, I have been looking forward to finding such an app . I anticipate quick results!

Dog Lovers' Mart
Nigeria
2 months using the app
August 24, 2018

Amazing easy to set-up! Waiting for the first results now. Nice to see that things can be easy as well.

Ekoko Looks Likes
Vietnam
2 months using the app
August 30, 2018

Still in beginning stage. So far everything seem to work. Waiting to get more sales

Sharifahtrd
Malaysia
2 months using the app
October 2, 2018

This is the first time that i use this app and i think that it works well, sales take time and patience to give a great feedback

IfacilShop.com
Guatemala
2 months using the app
October 30, 2018

I love how easy this app was to use it. Just started out tho, love to see how this app gotta bring me sales!

Twinstar Design
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
August 11, 2017

This app is great and I upgraded to the silver plan.
Install it, follow a few steps and it work like a charm, it is the perfect app if you are like me and you don't have any knowledge on retargeting ads, this app will do the job for you. I recommand.

Chamoureuse Com
France
About 2 months using the app
October 4, 2018

Incredibly easy to set up and fast! Already have campaign running and eager to see lasting effects.

Cameo Ephemeral
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 22, 2018

This app is very helpful, it provides great results , it helps to retarget people who visited your website

StylishwomanWorld
France
About 2 months using the app
August 8, 2018

I have read going things about the app, I will update after my trial ends.

Be Me Bikini Swimwear
United States
About 2 months using the app