Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

AliReviews Collect Product Reviews. AliExpress Review Importer

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 10169 reviews

ZatvoriME

Location Croatia
Time spent using app About 4 hours

App is very cool and awesome, staff responds quickly. Rally like it because you can import reviews from aliexpress based on star rating

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi Roberto,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

luminferno

Location Finland
Time spent using app About 21 hours

App itself: 1 star. Very user-unfriendly design, Free Plan and Starter Plan have almost no significant difference, so you're basically paying for couple very minor features. Haven't tried other plans but not planning to either. Customer service: 5+ star. Eloise, personal specialist, went all in and beyond helping me with everything. Wish there's could be more customer service agents like her.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi Petja,

This is Harry from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

MOUNTERA

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Most satisfied with super quick and helpful customer support on a saturday night! I highly recommend this app for product reviews as it allows to properly customize the look to match your store design - 5/5.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi Thorbjørn,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Sayalena

Location Estonia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Incredible customer support, here for every need and question merchants may have, I've had Zenny help me through the entire process, rarely seen this level of customer service, recommended!

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi Sayalena,

This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Pinklepaw

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 35 minutes

Pauline supported me and it was really good support. I can really recommend that you use this app just because of the support.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi Max,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Passionss.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Good help from the custommer support team (Bo was so helpfull!). The app looks good on my site, so i'm happy with it

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi Jop,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

VrindAndCo

Location India
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Wonderful Support, great .......................................................................................................

Plumpy Cuteness

Location Slovakia
Time spent using app 2 days

I needed some help with the import of the reviews and Pauline from OneCommerce helped me so much with all my trouble, 10/10 would use again!

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi Simon,

I'm William from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews and e-commerce useful knowledge

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

My little paradise

Location France
Time spent using app About 11 hours

Thank you @Bo for your responsiveness and professionalism. I recommend you. the app is great. a must have for your shop.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi ESAIE,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Mojewelrystore

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 30 days

the support here is amazing , they solve your issue in a min , they even check your store and help you improve it , special thanks to Mirene

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi Touria,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 1016 1017
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 1016 1017