Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Review App to collect reviews by Email/SMS & Reviews Importer

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 8296 reviews

Laitfit

Location Spain

Very happy with the service! Really helpful and considerative. l l l l l l l l ll l l l l l l l l l l l

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hi Sas,

This is Harry. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

axmof

Location Sweden

Been using this app for like a year plus now and it just works perfectly, the CS is always ready to help at any time.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hi Tolu,

I'm Thomas. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

herbishh.com

Location Canada

App is good especially technical support provided by them.
Thanks for resolve the problem, you have a good knowledge @ Charlotte

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hi Tanbir,

This is Alexander. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Alexander
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Scrub King 4x4

Location Australia

Couldn't ask for better customer service, would recommend Ali Reviews. I had a little trouble trying to integrate and they fixed the problem asap.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Kyle. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

COBYPE

Location Brazil

Gostei muito do app!
Agrega muito valor na loja com as avaliações do Ali Reviews, indido demais este app.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hi Contato,

This is Oscar. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Gerardo Collection

Location United States

I have just made the switch from LOOX & went from email support on the other APP to live customer support here. Its been 1 Hour & I am already quite happy. Thank you Taylor for helping me set up my store :)

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hi Gerardo,

I'm William. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

capimstore

Location Brazil

Estou fazendo a aplicação para o plano gratuito e fui muito bem atendido pelo suporte deles (Tailor). Espero que minha aplicação seja validada

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hi Daniel,

I'm Richard. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Animerch

Location United States

very great help and very proactive. Reached out to me directly when an issue was seen and it was promptly fixed, great work.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hi Lucas,

Here's James. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

VINAR

Location Mexico

Apenas me conecte, se contactaron y pude solucionar una inquietud que tenia y de inmediato lo solucionaron, Muy conforme

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hi Gaston,

My name's Charles. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

ooh_lala_leisure-wear

Location United States

I installed this app and almost immediately support chat popped up asking if I needed help, the support person was Nancy and she was a big help to me. The app looks fairly easy to navigate unless you are technically challenged which I am. With just a few pictures from Nancy and some explanation, I was able to import the product reviews I needed, Nancy showed me how to change the colors so the reviews blended with my store theme better and the whole process was very easy. I recommend this app 100 percent, and the support team seems very dedicated.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hi HERBERT,

Here's Robert. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team