Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
12223 reviews
11367 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
11367 reviews
February 2, 2023

the best app ever, and the best customer service and Pauline is so kind and so professional, i recommend !

I Buy You
Algeria
Time spent using app: 4 days
FireApps replied February 3, 2023

Hi Aldjia,

This is Donna from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Donna
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

February 2, 2023

à nos services et très réactif. Un support génial qui fera tous pour vous aider avec votre boutique, vous donne même quelques conseils

Bocchini Barber
France
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
FireApps replied February 3, 2023

Hi there,

I'm Christabel from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Christabel
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Edited February 2, 2023

Ik zou deze app aanbevelen aan iedereen je wordt ook snel geholpen als je iets niet snapt. Heb vele andere apps geprobeerd maar deze blijft het beste.

Mijn winkel
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
FireApps replied February 3, 2023

Hi there,

This is Bernice from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bernice
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

February 2, 2023

goeie hulp handige tips om je website zo goed mogelijk te maken. Vriendelijke medewerkers die bereid zijn om moeite te doen.

Mijn winkel
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
FireApps replied February 3, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review

We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

February 2, 2023

This app is very good and useful. My store looks better and gets more attention.
Also Vani from OneCommerce helped me alot

Liquid Brush
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
FireApps replied February 3, 2023

Hi Amir,

This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oscar
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

February 2, 2023

Rosa was extremely helpful, professional, patient and polite and helped me with my issue effectively. I was thoroughly impressed with the customer service.

My Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
FireApps replied February 3, 2023

Hi there,

I'm William from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews and e-commerce useful knowledge

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

February 2, 2023

awesome app, the customer helpdesk is very helping! the app is easy to use too! would love to share this app to everyone.

Allcrylic
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 2 days
FireApps replied February 3, 2023

Hi Louis,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

February 2, 2023

Works very well and has excellent customer support. Shoutout Raymond for helping me out. I 100% recommend this!

CuppyWasher
Australia
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
FireApps replied February 3, 2023

Hi Jack,

Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

February 1, 2023

First of all, Mirene is the best supporter
the app is useful and interested and give my store more confidential for the visitors.

SmartShiftUp
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
FireApps replied February 3, 2023

Hi Anwar,

My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Charles
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

February 1, 2023

very helpful and easy to understand. very kind gentleman helped me and walked me all the way through the process! recommend this app

GlowTech
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
FireApps replied February 3, 2023

Hi Shannon,

Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce