Ali Reviews, Sales Pop Ups

Collect Reviews, follow-up email with Klaviyo, Sales Pop Up

From $9.90/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 6815 reviews

PRODUTOS IMPORTADOS EUA

Mi é piaciuto molto il atendimento ! e il app é molto facile da gestire per le persone chi stano iniciando adesso come io .

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Phoebe from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Phoebe
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

KePi Designs

Quick response and great help! I tried to change the location of the reviews on my product page and I couldn't figure it out myself. Then I tried the chat and within 5 minutes I was helped and the problem was also solved. Great service, thanks Andy!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi Pim,

This is Miranda from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function that you have never seen in any review app on Shopify store as Compare Review Widget which helps you have a clear comparison within your review widget. By doing so, you will have the best choice for your widget and social proof will be positively affected as well.

Moreover, please spend your time to visit our Ali Review`s website at https://fireapps.io/blog to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Miranda
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Allboss.it

I really love this App! The costumer service is perfect! They even contact you to offer you help and do it with great professionalism.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi Renaud,

I'm Louisa from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews.

To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Louisa
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

BabyWowMart

Really liked the app and especially the customer service! We had a little technical difficulty setting it up, but a technical support employee named Molly set it up properly. Thank you very much for that!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi Павел,

I'm Keva from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features such as Carousel Slider Widget, especially Report Widget Performance.

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Keva
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Sky Sparkle Lights

I used this app several times in my online stores. In my opinion is the best. Always improving and outstanding customer service! Every time I need something to be changed, they helped me straight away. Thank you very much Andy for your support! You're a star! I hope they will never stop improving this app because it helps us a lot! I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi Cosmin,

Here's Jocasta from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews.

In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocasta
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Trivior

The app has an incredible support team such as nice reviews customization, you can edit the name, country and the comment as well, i recommend it 100%!!!!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi Victor,

My name's Fiona from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review.

Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Fiona
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

SwirlShake

kkjfkldsjflksdjafkldjflkdsjaf;ladsjafkldsa;afadksjfkldj;fkladsj;lkafjdaklsafjds
afd
f
dsf
dsa\fasd\f\dsaf\

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi Justin,

Here's Erica from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your rating about us.

More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Erica
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Cheegouu

Very great app! The features are great, beautiful and useful, and the support always reply on time. Iam completely satisfied

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi Nicolas,

This is Donna from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Further we extremely advise you to check our website at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Donna
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

MajesticWolf Traders

I used this app to help get reviews for my products. Their customer service was a human not a bot. They helped me integrate their app into my store for better display of the reviews. They helped me and it was great. I recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi Jeffrey,

I'm Christabel from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Christabel
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Bella Brazilian

This is an amazing app and the support received was insanely quick, really nice, I recommend it for sure.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review of Ali Reviews.

we have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more.

Also I highly recommend you to check our website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kyle
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team