Ali Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

AliReviews Collect Product Reviews. AliExpress Review Importer

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6971 - 6980 of 11162 reviews

TheEpochHoard

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 9 days

It really help me to import the review to my store easily. Much convenient than other apps. Cool and excellent. Thumbs up!

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Jennifer from Ali Reviews - AliExpress Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we will keep on developing and improving Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, please consider to spend time checking our blog https://fireapps.io/blog which includes many great posts regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jennifer
Ali Reviews - AliExpress Reviews Support Team

Casavitola

Location France
Time spent using app 26 days

Cette application est très simple à utiliser, je l'utilise tout le temps. Je recommande fortement !

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

We really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog to get latest updates for not only Ali Reviews, but also other apps from FireApps.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond
Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Support Team

Dear Dog Store

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing app! Simply love how it works! It has helped me a lot to grow my business over time! It's fast and easy to learn!

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Kate from Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

For your information, we will keep posting helpful posts about e-commerce tips and new update on Ali Reviews and other apps from FireApps at https://fireapps.io/blog

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kate
Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Support Team

Huile de CBD Bio | Sensativa.shop

Location France
Time spent using app 11 months

Toujours aussi efficace. Je contacte le support, j'ai une réponse dans la minute et mon problème est résolu dans l'heure. Le support comprend et identifie rapidement mes problèmes.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Kate from Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

We really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog to get latest updates for not only Ali Reviews, but also other apps from FireApps.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kate
Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Support Team

Worldshoppingfacile

Location France
Time spent using app About 11 hours

I am fully convinced by this great application. I just had an issue to set up the bulk import review due to a wrong set up on my store theme.
I was directly contacted by the customer support in order to help me solve the issue.
The service was done in less than a minute! I really and strongly recommend this application made to ease the fullfillment of reviews on your online store. Lots of added automated options are available, I will take my time to discover them!!!
Thanks to the CS!!

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Andy from Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Feel free to check out our blog https://fireapps.io/blog for getting tips on doing e-commerce as well as updating the latest news about Ali Reviews and other apps from FireApps
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andy
Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Support Team

magoniasocialclub.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Muffin helped me to set up and fix a problem a lot. It's quick and great help short period. thank you so much. hero

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Muffin from Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

At the same time, please consider to spend time checking our blog https://fireapps.io/blog which includes many great posts regarding not only Ali Reviews, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Support Team

Dr. Resp

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

muffin was amazing helping me to integrate with gempages, she got back to me quick and my page looks perfect

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi there,

This is Johnson from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

AFIEE

Location China
Time spent using app 4 months

This app helps me increase the sales, and if you need any help, they will help you solve it in time. The tech support guy Seri. spent a lot time to help me solve all the issues, thanks!

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Kate from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Ali Reviews app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kate
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

pumapat

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 year

I used this app gain customer review, with the help of Seri, I finally use full function of this app.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi there,

This is Petey from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you.

Along with Ali Reviews, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Petey
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

pricediscounter.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is absolutely perfect to show social proof. The support from Andy has been great and he has helped with each requirement we had. Excellent! Thanks, Andy

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hi there,

Here's Muffin from Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us.

We really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog to get latest updates for not only Ali Reviews, but also other apps from FireApps.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Ali Reviews - Ali Express Reviews Support Team