Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its streamlined process of collecting and displaying authentic reviews from various platforms. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and customization options. Key features include automatic review updates, differentiation between verified and unverified reviews, and review management tools. The customer support team is praised for their efficiency. Merchants report increased customer confidence, improved conversion rates, and better search engine rankings. The ability to import and adjust customer reviews is also seen as a significant benefit.

May 29, 2019

App é até bom... Mas literalmente tudo que vai fazer solicita a assinatura do plano premium kkkk da pra entender essa versão gratuita não.

Vikn Tech
Brazil
5 months using the app
Edited May 4, 2021

I didn't have a good experience initially with Ali reviews. But I expressed my displease and they were very accommodating and helped me set things up. Okay product, good support.

Skintifybeauty
United States
4 months using the app
FireApps replied April 29, 2021

Hi alastair,

Here's Amelia from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience caused.

In relation to your issue as export review as well as transfer review, those functions are considered as new functions and they have been on our roadmap, especially they're in the final stages to test before releasing officially. However, case by case, you still want to export review, we're willing to ask Dev team to to export all of your review from your store.

Once again, on behalf of my team, I would like to say sorry again. I have seen that you're having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know to help you further.

Regards,
Amelia
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

March 6, 2022

The tech support are friendly and very helpful. Unfortunately there are a lot of issues with the app and it's not working very well. Everytime a do a change or an update on my website there is an issue with the star ratings and i do have to speak to the techsupport team and they have to fix it at there end. So that's starting to get really annoying.

Minidrop.no
Norway
4 months using the app
FireApps replied March 6, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Thomas. We would like to thank you for feedback.

Regarding to your concern about rating star, unless you change your theme, it's still showing on the page as it should be. However case by case because of some conflict between our code and your third party page builder, we need to check it further. For your case, it's showing well on your page, please kindly check it again.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

September 23, 2019

I need no review count code. Because of When no review then I don't no show star rating. Please help me.

PYMT
United States
4 months using the app
FireApps replied September 23, 2019

Hi Michael,

This is Anna from the FireApps Customer Support Team, and thanks for your using our app.

Firstly, we are sorry for any inconvenience may have caused to you.

It seems that you have not contacted our support team before, so I am following with you directly via email channel.

Next time should you have any other concern, feel free to let us know via our live chat channel, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Best Regards,
Anna

September 6, 2018

Before the update it was good. Fast and very easy to use everything. Now that the new update came it became very slow and lots of glitches.

TheEastEnd
Canada
4 months using the app
June 2, 2022

Very Expensive... we use apps for 5 websites. very good apps. but expensive. if you want to use this app you have to make Also you can make easy upload reviews and your customer quickly uploads reviews.

Meveria Shop
United States
3 months using the app
FireApps replied June 4, 2022

Hi there,

I'm William. Thanks for your feedback of Ali Reviews.

We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built our app to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans. We are confident that the app will pay itself back in full by increasing the conversion and retention of your customers.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 22, 2019

integration can also been in free plan, this is the only thing which make me sad because i cannot upgrade my plan. i don't have money

mymoonsun
Türkiye
3 months using the app
FireApps replied June 23, 2019

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Here’s Anna from FireApps Customer Service team.

Thank you for your feedback, and surely I will bring this to our Business Development team to have more options in the future.

For now, I can see that you are in Pro plan, and in order to integrate with Oberlo, you will need to upgrade to Unlimited plan.

In case you do not want to upgrade, I highly recommend you to give a try with our Ali Orders for FREE which will assist you to import products easily from AliExpress to your Shopify store, and fulfill orders automatically with just a few clicks: https://aliorders.fireapps.io/products

Last but not least, please feel free to reach out to us if you need more support.

We are willing to help you via our live chat,or our email at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards,
Anna

November 25, 2017

it freezes and I have to keep refreshing my browser. but overall it's ok

Official Orchid Boutique
Canada
3 months using the app
May 23, 2022

Everything is fine except that you can't export all comments. I hope to enhance the function of exporting comments.

Kolmnurkus
China
3 months using the app
FireApps replied May 24, 2022

Hi there,

I'm William. Thanks for your review of Ali Reviews.

As I have checked and seen that one of my colleague helped you export review via CSV file, please kindly check it and let them know if you need further support

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our website at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
William
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

June 12, 2020

Aplicativo muito facil de instalar e de usar! poderia ter versão mais baratas para que todos que estão começado, usem a plataforma.

Gran Palace Store
Brazil
3 months using the app
FireApps replied July 14, 2020

Hi Bruno,

I'm Raymond from FireApps Customer Support Team, and thanks for your feedback.

As I checked, you are in Starter plan with $9.9 which I believe it is a reasonable price considering all features it is offering.

Also please note that we will continue bringing new features to this plan, so hope you can continue enjoying more.

Should you need any help from us with those, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io.

Best Regards
Raymond