Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its streamlined process of collecting and displaying authentic reviews from various platforms. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and customization options. Key features include automatic review updates, differentiation between verified and unverified reviews, and review management tools. The customer support team is praised for their efficiency. Merchants report increased customer confidence, improved conversion rates, and better search engine rankings. The ability to import and adjust customer reviews is also seen as a significant benefit.

March 27, 2021

i havent been able to use this app as everytime i try it is give me problem. old version was much simple but this one not so much.
thank you for trying.

SISTANA
Ireland
3 months using the app
FireApps replied March 30, 2021

Hi there,

Here`s Ethan from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience caused.

As I have checked your conversation with my colleague and seen that you are meeting trouble with the version of New Ali Reviews Local Extension, the new extension cannot be updated properly, so it`s the main reason why you`re unable to import review. For further investigation your issue, please let my colleague know about your issue in details via live chat, we're willing to help.

Best Regards
Ethan
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Edited February 12, 2022

Nice but the free plan is absolutely uselesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!

Mygiftplease.com
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
FireApps replied February 15, 2022

Hi Juan,

My name's Fiona from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thanks for your feedback.

Regarding to your concern, based on each plan it will have its own limitation. Here you're in Free plan, it's designed for stores that has the small amount of products and the main features of this plan is to import and show reviews with the basic functions. In case you want more features to attract buyers' attention on the products, please consider to upgrade your higher plan.

I have seen that my colleague is following your case, please let them if you need further support.

Regards,
Fiona
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

December 19, 2017

Easy to use and straight to the point, I just don't like how a lot of the times, the app just stops working.

Glitterthang
United States
2 months using the app
Edited January 15, 2023

Great Customer service even with the free version! I just downloaded the app, and it gave me some issues. But it was instantly solved by their CS.

EDIT AFTER use: Too many functions are behind paywall.

VivaGadgets
Netherlands
2 months using the app
FireApps replied January 16, 2023

Hi Mauritz,

I'm Richard from Ali Reviews

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. On the details of pricing plan, we have provided more information about pricing plan

Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

Edited March 28, 2020

ich benutze disese app um meinen kundenbereich zu erweitern und das habe ich genossen,und ich mag nicht wirklich das es ähnliche produkte nimmt und nicht genaue,es wäre gut wenn es beim bewerten der produkte es noch besser machen würde...

goldendealzmarket
Germany
2 months using the app
FireApps replied March 29, 2020

Hi Ndonda,

Here's Raymond from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your feedback.

Regarding to your concern, "I don't really like that it takes similar products and not exactly, it would be good if it would do even better when evaluating the products", can you please describe it with more details, so I can help you further?

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards,
Raymond

January 24, 2019

bien, pero no me deja editar mas de 9........................................

seria util poder poner reseñas en todos los productos

Sweet Ámsterdam weed
Spain
About 2 months using the app
January 14, 2018

good app but little expensive

Sandykumar
Australia
About 2 months using the app
December 31, 2021

This app helped me add reviews from aliexpress. Customer service is good. However, some of the bulk edit functions could be better

My Lovely Hair
United States
About 2 months using the app
FireApps replied January 3, 2022

Hi Maya,

I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for your feedback about Ali Reviews.

For your concern as you want to bulk edit customer name, unfortunately it's not yet at the moment, however I definitely noted your point for concern team to investigate further and try to include it for future update.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Thomas
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

Edited October 7, 2021

Andy deserves a raise. Dealt with my problem of changing themes and coding in about 20mins. Nice and quick service. Edit: Ended putting the same reviews on all my products. Very disappointed.

The Kudu Store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
FireApps replied September 30, 2021

Hi Raheem,

Here's James from Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

For your updated review "Edit: Ended putting the same reviews on all my products. Very disappointed", we seem not to catch your point, our colleague has sent you follow-up email, please get back to them, so they can check and help you further.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
James
Ali Reviews - Product Reviews Support Team

February 24, 2020

The app is great, but a bit expensive - how do i remove the pop up reviews, i uninstalled the app assuming they would go with the app, but they are still popping up and now clashing with another app i installed, i cant seem to remove the pop ups

The Tati Store
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
FireApps replied February 24, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Johnson from FireApps Customer Support team, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to your store.

I did check your store, and found that the pop up you are asking is not belong to us. Therefore, kindly help me to check with other third parties who provided apps to you.

If you have any question, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io.

Best Regards,
Johnson