Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from AliExpress and its cost-effectiveness compared to competitors. The customer support team, especially Rajendra, Razi, and Sai Raghav, are commended for their prompt and helpful service, with the live chat feature being particularly useful. Merchants also value the pricing rules, auto-sync features, and the ability to import customer reviews. The user-friendly interface is suitable for dropshipping beginners.

December 14, 2018

It is hardly functional. Shipping takes forever. Items do not sync smoothly. This app needs a lot of work.

Emie's Boutique
United States
16 days using the app
December 8, 2017

Very nice app but bad cx service.
The support staff can not communicate in English, I have to cancel my account because of a little error.

Mr Lead
United States
16 days using the app
June 7, 2018

The support member has been very helpful. Sai Raghav was very helpful.

Incrate
Singapore
16 days using the app
Edited August 13, 2018

the set up was easy thanks to "sai raghav" HE was most helpful in setting up shop. if it werent for him it would not have been as easy. ovewrall i think the prosess was very fun to do and all the tools are right there at your access. awsome stuff! And whe i had a Question i djdnt know the answer rajendra had just the answer i needed great stuff man.

Smoke Shop Usa
United States
16 days using the app
August 30, 2018

Good app but it definitely needs a lot of work to become more user-friendly.

Dippedngld
United States
16 days using the app
March 30, 2019

Rajendra was very helpful and was very prompt in answering my questions. App seems easy to use. Still learning my way around things

The Middle Isle
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
Edited December 23, 2018

I love this app, I found that the learning curve was made simple by the outstanding world class customer support. When they say customer support is 24/7 they really mean it. Someone was there every single time I needed them. Amazing! The app itself is just as wonderful. Simple concept, straight to the point. Wish it were available for other platforms as well. Thumbs up to this team. Awesome

Affordable Shoes and Fashions
United States
15 days using the app
January 10, 2018

Quick and Easy Help each time.. Great services!

Silverlight Ent
United States
15 days using the app
December 21, 2019

I had a couple of queries and was helped immediately by Razi. Very friendly, efficient and informative. Wasted no time in explaining clearly to me with added links. Thank you Razi

Home Aksentz
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
April 11, 2019

Rabbani is always helpful. I never have to wait very long for him to come back with a helpful answer

Green is in the Bag
Canada
14 days using the app