Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from AliExpress and its cost-effectiveness compared to competitors. The customer support team, especially Rajendra, Razi, and Sai Raghav, are commended for their prompt and helpful service, with the live chat feature being particularly useful. Merchants also value the pricing rules, auto-sync features, and the ability to import customer reviews. The user-friendly interface is suitable for dropshipping beginners.

October 13, 2018

This app could be great if its actually working. Some buttons does nothing. I cannot manage or update imported products. Autosync doesn't work all the time, and the app itself is very slow. I've downloaded the trial a month ago and they've started charging me 3 weeks ago, but I couldn't use it for my work at all because some functions suddenly stopped working. :( I hope they'll fix the problems soon otherwise I'll ask for a refund.

The Sun Kissed Me
Japan
4 months using the app
December 29, 2018

misleading information, the total number of product import is not per month its life time, the advertisement is misleading, I was charged two months even when the app was uninstalled.

coolshoppingnow
Australia
4 months using the app
June 1, 2019

Bad Bad Bad

I submit this complaint for the tenth time. Your program does not import images from the AliExpress website when I import any product.

And also does not automatically update the quantity and new prices. Although I did everything that was necessary from the settings menu and also the settings on the AliExpress website (why should I update manually?)

Several times I have filed the complaint and you tell me that the maintenance department will solve the problem but to no avail. All these problems remain

I think it is time to change from your program to another more serious and technical program. I will also file a complaint to the Chopeevai site on this issue as it is unreasonable to pay fees to your administration and have faced these problems for more than 15 days

FUAEM
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
April 13, 2018

I love this app it is extremely helpful in what you are looking for in your store. I would recommend it to anyone!

Hair And Body Essentials
United States
4 months using the app
Edited June 23, 2018

These guys are awesome. The upgraded plan is well worth it if you plan to source products from North America. Rabbani is very helpful and available surprisingly quickly

Pet Shipper
Canada
6 days using the app
December 29, 2018

Razi in customer service is amazing. I got frustrated for a little bit due to my ignorance in technology, but he made it so easy!

Mahulo Hair
United States
6 days using the app
October 2, 2017

All my queries were answered by their online support team. They have a video about the Step by Step procedure in placing an order but they couldn't provide a written document for it. Otherwise, I am satisfied with their chat service.

Topgear4all
Australia
4 months using the app
January 2, 2020

Sai Rajhav came threw for me today. I do appreciate him for being such a inspiration in help me with my imports. He took time to use TeamViewer to solve my problem. I do not believe it would have been solved without him. The problem was my cookie. Thank You Sai.

Chezmaze
United States
6 days using the app
January 25, 2019

I contacted the aliexpress customer via live chat option the guy Sai Raghav was extremely, polite and informative and he served my purpose completely.

Common Kiwi
India
6 days using the app
October 25, 2017

@Rabbani, Thank you for helping me with the sittings, Very helpful!
Keep up the good work. This app is great! I recommend it.

Thetoyboss
United States
6 days using the app