Aliexpress Dropshipping & More

Dropship Products with your own Branding with fast shipping

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 713 reviews

GiftsByLada

Vijay helped me out to resolve an issue I could not detect myself. Thanks for support. Love the app. Helps me w/ sales...

Beijooo

I used this app. The support I received from Sai Raghav was awesome, truly amazing. Sai Raghav is a great value to this app company. Sai Raghav was thoughtful, kind, informative. - Thank you. Much appreciated, Sandie @Beijooo

TV REMOTES

I've been using this software for about three years now, it does have a few bugs and Vijay always helps me fix them. It does what I need and more, if you need any advice on drop shopping feel free to reach out to me, I've been very successful at doing drop shopping and happy to share my experience knowledge and skills. Search Danny de Hek

Flawless

Rajendra was very helpful and patient. my needs were met and I am really happy. best customer service so far. thank you.

SPBeautyShop

The service is terrible. i have 3 order with the Appreaker, none of them are shipped. At the time i order, the items are not out of stock. But after i placed order, they told me the items are out of stocks. This meant the system is not updated and synced. I have also requested for the refunds many times, but more than a month i still haven't got my money back yet. when i ask they kept telling me that i will get my refund. All i can cay, it is terrible service

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

We are very sorry about your issue. we process thousands of orders every week. Only very few issues with few suppliers. we are regularly taking strict measures against unreliable suppliers. As per your refund, we already initiated refund at paypal, But it is in "Review by Paypal" state(May be delay because Corona??) Not sure. Hoping they will resolve it as soon as possible.

JoBarn Shop

Live support with Basha was perfect. Thanks a lot for your kind help. Really I am impressed by your live support and Basha was straight away available and precise :-)

GlamShop

So far useful.. It is kinda slow, but patience is a virtue. A Bit pricey, hopefully it's worth.
Great & fast support, Rajendra was really quick and helpful and solved my issue. Thank you!

Imaginate 1111

I'm SO excited to use this app...it's amazing so far and I have to say that Srikanth was the BEST help ever! So patient and detail oriented--had me ready to go in just a few minutes and was so sweet to wish me best wishes for my new store. Awesome, awesome service! ~Ifeanyi C. Oshun

Crave Clothing

so far my experience has been great, i have not had products delivered yet but i did need some customer service support and srikanth was a huge help. Quick responses and walked me through the whole process. Extremely satisfied with the level of support here!

The Give Back Life

I just started using this app and had a TON of questions. Srikanth was EXTREMEY patient and helpful! Thank you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 71 72
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 71 72