Reviews (725)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to efficiently import products from Aliexpress to Shopify stores, thereby expanding product ranges and market reach. Features such as pricing rules, inventory syncing, and product price updates are highly regarded for their effectiveness. The 24/7 customer support, especially the live chat, is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Staff members like Rajendra, Razi, Rabbani, and Sai Raghav are frequently mentioned for their exceptional service. The app is often recommended for dropshipping beginners due to its simplicity and supportive customer service.

January 5, 2018

Excellent customer service very helpful

Wickliffe George
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited April 24, 2021

Rajendra was most helpful in answering my question and went above and beyond with additional information. Most appreciated! Debora Hume

Thesweeterlife
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
October 21, 2018

Rajendra was so helpful to me during the initial start-up of the product. I was very impressed! I received a prompt response too! I did not have to wait. It was immediate. Rajendra has a strong understanding of the product and he provided me with several additional steps that he knew I was going to need the next day. I really like this software too. This software retrieves a lot more product from AliExpress than Oberlo. Also at Oberlo you have to wait at least one day before anyone will even address your problem. I abandoned Oberlo for AliExpress Dropshipping and it was a very good decision.

Oath of God Ministries
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited January 22, 2021

I start working with this app about two years ago,
I have some small difficulties but the team behind it is very helpful and service-oriented.
I talked with Rajendra & Rabbani for almost an hour and he helped me a lot.
Thanks

Best Snooker Cue
Israel
Over 4 years using the app
March 5, 2022

Vijay helped me out to resolve an issue I could not detect myself. Thanks for support. Love the app. Helps me w/ sales...

GiftsByLada
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 22, 2019

Amazing app and great support, love been able to sell other people products without stocking them! - danny.co.nz

NZ Electronics
New Zealand
About 4 years using the app
Edited June 9, 2018

Customer support is unbelievably awesome. I added the new application and was excited and started importing products and had pricing all wrong. Someone quickly came on live chat and walked me right through it. Very easy and pleasant experience. rabbani is the BEST!!!!!!

Tropical Envy Llc
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 16, 2019

Had a problem on pricing an item and Rajendra helped me a lot on this . Very helpful . Now everything is much clearer
thanks again

ABG AVENUE
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 17, 2018

Just got help from Rabbani at Aliexpress he was patient and responsive. Good experience

Source Of Textile
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 20, 2022

I used this app. The support I received from Sai Raghav was awesome, truly amazing. Sai Raghav is a great value to this app company. Sai Raghav was thoughtful, kind, informative. - Thank you. Much appreciated, Sandie @Beijooo

Beijooo
United States
Almost 3 years using the app