Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from AliExpress and its cost-effectiveness compared to competitors. The customer support team, especially Rajendra, Razi, and Sai Raghav, are commended for their prompt and helpful service, with the live chat feature being particularly useful. Merchants also value the pricing rules, auto-sync features, and the ability to import customer reviews. The user-friendly interface is suitable for dropshipping beginners.

Edited February 22, 2018

Thanks again.. for helpful tips for promotion and helping me to setup pricing rules properly..so far excellent. support is excellent and recommended to all merchants.

Beautyforbes
India
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2018

Brilliant online service and support by Sai Raghav

Wild Carmela
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 30, 2018

App works great. If there are any issues, a 24/7 support is there ready to help.
Special thanks to Razi for quickly solving my issue.

Cheers.

Inspot Goods
Latvia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 22, 2018

The live support I talked to is very helpful, all my questions answered nicely and honesty. Thank you very much!

Gil Garcia

Greatbiz Marketplace
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 26, 2019

excellent customer service, they help me a lot. excellent customer service. good. the app is very good

Lovesistershop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2018

I had a problem with the app, I have to say the support I have got was one of a kind , specially Sai Raghav who was patient and more than helpfull deserves a Noble Prize , sitting with me early morning on Team Viewer for hours to find the mistake. Thank you Sai for your patience and thanks to the technical team-

cuteandcool
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
July 25, 2020

I wanted some help with the pricing rules Basha was patient and professional.
Thank You Basha. It's a great app

curtis & Ivory
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 4, 2019

Razi from the chat support is really helpful. Razi walk me through the steps in fixing my site problem. Thank you so very much! 5 stars for Razi! :)

ShugarShoppe
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 5, 2017

So far so good. Especially for the customer services. Answer all your questions when you need help.

2n Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 5, 2019

Razi was very professional and very helpful. I received immediate attention and help with my concerns.

World Designs Online Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app