Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient product importation from AliExpress and its cost-effectiveness compared to competitors. The customer support team, especially Rajendra, Razi, and Sai Raghav, are commended for their prompt and helpful service, with the live chat feature being particularly useful. Merchants also value the pricing rules, auto-sync features, and the ability to import customer reviews. The user-friendly interface is suitable for dropshipping beginners.

July 11, 2018

Received great support from Sai Raghav! Helped me right away and aswered all questions that I had. My problem was solved quickly and I am very satisfied.

Danny Enterprice
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 22, 2018

The live support I talked to is very helpful, all my questions answered nicely and honesty. Thank you very much!

Gil Garcia

Greatbiz Marketplace
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 26, 2019

excellent customer service, they help me a lot. excellent customer service. good. the app is very good

Lovesistershop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 28, 2017

Great support , helped me to improve myself that i'm doing the right thing :D
I've chat with lovely person which explained me detailed information without even asking...
But there's an issue with import products, could be a more option before import it to shopify...
Everything other is just great !!!!

Littleplace13
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2018

I had a problem with the app, I have to say the support I have got was one of a kind , specially Sai Raghav who was patient and more than helpfull deserves a Noble Prize , sitting with me early morning on Team Viewer for hours to find the mistake. Thank you Sai for your patience and thanks to the technical team-

cuteandcool
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
July 25, 2020

I wanted some help with the pricing rules Basha was patient and professional.
Thank You Basha. It's a great app

curtis & Ivory
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 4, 2019

Razi from the chat support is really helpful. Razi walk me through the steps in fixing my site problem. Thank you so very much! 5 stars for Razi! :)

ShugarShoppe
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 5, 2017

So far so good. Especially for the customer services. Answer all your questions when you need help.

2n Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 5, 2019

Razi was very professional and very helpful. I received immediate attention and help with my concerns.

World Designs Online Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 24, 2018

I had an issue with a dropship item and Rajendra was very helpful in solving the problem. Excellent customer service.

Tutto Il Mondo
United States
Over 1 year using the app