Reviews (1,949)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for dropshipping, especially for beginners due to its user-friendly interface and robust features. It's praised for its wide range of competitively priced products, fast and affordable shipping methods, and seamless Shopify integration. Merchants appreciate the quick product importation from AliExpress and Temu, custom branding options, fast sourcing times, and custom packaging. The app's responsive customer service, available via live chat, Skype, and WhatsApp, is also commended. Many note its affordability and easy download process.

July 4, 2024

I'm new to Dropshipman and had some questions about various settings, specifically the pricing. My rep answered my questions quickly. I'm looking forward to using the various features of this app and from what I can tell so far it looks like it's going to save me a lot of time filling orders.

Slipper Chicken
United States
14 days using the app
Dropshipman replied July 5, 2024

Hi Slipper Chicken,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you with your questions about pricing. At Dropshipman, we're committed to providing top-notch support and making sure you have everything you need to succeed.

We're excited for you to explore all the features our app offers. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you save time and streamline your order fulfillment process.

Welcome aboard, and happy dropshipping!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Edited April 18, 2024

Listen to me! I was very frustrated and tired. I was not happy at learning some things by trial and error and when I say Sherm and my dedicated Agent, Nicole, helped me out. They turn my unhappy to being grateful.

I was expecting to be disappointed, but they both went the extra mile to assist me and I learned a hard lesson in this. My experience has been outstanding with you Dropshipman, when it comes to me having challenges that I have to work through. Unfortunately, we have to learn some times by making mistakes. Thank you all for your patience with me! It's another outstanding customer service experience for me and in assisting me. Blessings!!!

BGizzles Eye Wear
United States
4 months using the app
Dropshipman replied April 19, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Your candid feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services and support.

We're truly sorry to hear that you experienced frustration and exhaustion during your journey. We understand that navigating unfamiliar territory and encountering challenges can be overwhelming. However, we're incredibly grateful to hear that Sherm and your dedicated agent, Nicole, were able to turn your experience around and provide you with the assistance you needed.

At Dropshipman, we believe in going above and beyond to support our users, especially during difficult moments. We're pleased that Sherm and Nicole went the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction and help you overcome any hurdles you encountered. Learning from trial and error can indeed be a challenging process, but it's through these experiences that we grow and improve.

Your recognition of our team's dedication and patience means a great deal to us. We're committed to providing outstanding customer service and ensuring that every interaction with us is positive and rewarding. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you along your journey.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for allowing us the chance to make things right. If you ever need further assistance or support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you every step of the way.

Wishing you continued success and prosperity in all your endeavors.

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

May 20, 2024

Hey, so far this app has been great in terms of finding some great items for my store and at some really good prices. I am still checking it out and seeing how it works out for my store.

Melanin Variations
Jamaica
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied May 22, 2024

Hello Melanin Variations,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding valuable items for your store at competitive prices through Dropshipman. It's fantastic to know that our platform is meeting your sourcing needs effectively. As you continue to explore the app, we're here to support you every step of the way. 🌹

If you have any questions or feedback as you further integrate our app into your business operations, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to continuously improving and providing you with the best possible experience. Wishing you continued success with your store, and thank you for choosing us as your dropshipping partner!🎉

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

May 27, 2024

Hello , She was the best very patient and professional with me I am learning how to fulfilled ordering and I will use her services again soon. Keep up the great work. Thanks

G Mode Fashions
United States
21 days using the app
Dropshipman replied May 29, 2024

Hello G Mode Fashions,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience and that you found our assistance both patient and professional. It's great to know that you're feeling more confident with the ordering process. We look forward to working with you again soon.

If you have any questions or if you need any assistance please feel free to contact us anytime.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

April 30, 2024

such an amazing company to be working along side their super fast support response times are literally seconds and you can ask them anything shopify related or just dropship man related honestly they make it a pleasure building a store they also add 1000s of new product's all the time and if you cant find what your looking for you can source it through their sourcing page i couldn't recommend them enough if you haven't tried them already get on them I'm sure you will have the same experience i have 10/10

My Store
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Dropshipman replied May 2, 2024

Hello My Store,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for highlighting your experience with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find our support response times to be super fast and our team helpful in addressing any Shopify or Dropshipman related inquiries.

We strive to make building a store a pleasure for all our users, and we're glad to hear that you find our constantly updated product catalog and sourcing page valuable in finding the products you need.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted to have you as a satisfied customer. Thank you for your support and for choosing to work with us. We're here to help whenever you need us!

Warm regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

April 26, 2024

This is definitely the easiest thing ever. At first, I thought it was hard but after doing a lot of my own research especially with the help of Dropshipman's facilitators, I have reached success.

Stephanie's
United States
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied April 27, 2024

Hello Stephanie's,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Dropshipman! We truly appreciate your feedback.

We're thrilled to hear that you found your journey with us to be smooth and successful. It's always our goal to provide our users with the tools, resources, and support they need to achieve their goals, and we're delighted that our facilitators were able to assist you along the way.

Your comment about finding the process easier than expected is music to our ears! We understand that starting a new venture can seem daunting at first, but we're committed to making it as seamless and accessible as possible for all our users.

Once again, thank you for choosing Dropshipman as your partner in success. We're here to support you every step of the way, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance or have any questions.

Wishing you continued success in all your endeavors!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

April 23, 2024

Always there when you need help. fast and great response time.

Kenike
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Dropshipman replied April 24, 2024

Hello Kenike,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your kind words about our support services.

It's wonderful to hear that you've found our team to be consistently available and responsive whenever you've needed assistance. Providing fast and effective support is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled to know that our efforts have made a difference for you.

Your satisfaction and success are incredibly important to us, and we're committed to being there for you whenever you need help or guidance. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever have any questions or concerns in the future – we're always here to assist you.

Once again, thank you for choosing Dropshipman and for recognizing our dedication to providing exceptional support. We're grateful for the opportunity to serve you!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

June 5, 2024

Ruby helped me with my dropshipping orders and helped me understand Dropshipman better.

Will keep my store linked

Mini Online Mall
United States
23 days using the app
Dropshipman replied June 7, 2024

Hello Mini Online Mall,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Ruby was able to assist you with your dropshipping orders and help you understand Dropshipman better.

We're glad to know you'll keep your store linked with us. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

May 8, 2024

So far not too bad of an experience dropshipman helped me to navigate dropshipping an item from Walmart free of charge. lots of items to integrate and the ability to quickly import products from both aliexpress and temu.

AIBUYDESIGN
United States
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied May 9, 2024

Hello AIBUYDESIGN,

We're glad to hear that you found our platform convenient for integrating a wide range of items and for quickly importing products from both AliExpress and Temu. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance with integration or importing, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

June 4, 2024

This app has a whole lot of great products and their customer service is very helpful, sweet and patient. To be sent pictures instead of a long text about what the procedure is if you have a problem is fantastic

Udsalgsvarer
Denmark
4 days using the app
Dropshipman replied June 6, 2024

Hello Udsalgsvarer,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our product selection and found our customer service helpful, sweet, and patient. We're glad that the visual guidance we provide is making a positive difference for you. If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team