AliExpress Dropshipping&Source

Dropshipping solution, sourcing & fulfillment.

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 94 reviews

Nesly glass Store

Cette application est vraiement importante pour moi. Elle me permet d'avoir tous les produits de façon inventoriée. Je sais à quelle mesure je dois vendre. La déliverie est rapide, c'est un autre avantage. Il y a des membres du personnel qui s'occupent directement de l'encadrement des marchands.

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. J'espère que tout va bien de votre côté.

Nous sommes heureux que l'application vous aide. :)

Merci aussi pour vos aides. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si nous pouvons vous aider.

Bonne journée.

Meilleures salutations
Équipe d'assistance Dropshipman

WorkPlayToronto

Super easy even for a novice! I will continue to use this to load my shop with awesome products and gift items! I love the tools provided as well.

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Dropshipman Support Team

MADEMOISELLEGOTHIQUE

Super application facile pour ajouter des produits en masse. J'ai L'habitude d'utiliser dsers ou oberlo mais on verra bien dans le temps

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Salut MADEMOISELLEGOTHIQUE,👋😄

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous appréciez l'application ! Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire un avis. Nous apprécions vraiment cela. Je vous souhaite tout le meilleur et n'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide! 🙆‍♀️

Meilleures salutations,
Équipe d'assistance Dropshipman

Tindrasshop

Very good thank you, I am not ready yet I am still trying to import the things to my sight, So far I am happy

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi Tindrasshop,👋😄

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. I wish you all the best and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! 🙆‍♀️

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

The Envied Babe Co.

I like this app so far just new to it not sure how to rate it at this point everything seems fairly easy thank you

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi The Envied Babe Co,👋😄

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. I wish you all the best and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! 🙆‍♀️

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Fashion Highlands

I am very satisfied with the dropship service and product quality and specialy product sourcing service is very quick and fast. Thanks

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi Fashion Highlands,👋😄

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. I wish you all the best and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! 🙆‍♀️

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Capas & Acessórios

app excelente. Já uso a aplicação a alguns meses e nunca tive qualquer problema até agora. Recomendo

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Salut Capas & Acessórios,👋😄

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous appréciez l'application ! Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire un avis. Nous apprécions vraiment cela. Je vous souhaite tout le meilleur et n'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide! 🙆‍♀️

Meilleures salutations,
Équipe d'assistance Dropshipman

MorganMann Essentials

Excellent Sourcing App! Compelling features and functionality. Thanks for making this the best year ever!
MME

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi MorganMann Essentials,👋😄

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. I wish you all the best and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! 🙆‍♀️

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

EA-Onlineshop

The customer service is really good and very friendly. The reply is really fast. I have been using this app for a while now and I love it

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hi EA-Onlineshop,👋😄

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. I wish you all the best and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! 🙆‍♀️

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

Cuddle-brush

the customer support is amazing, the app works fine, the sourcing function and fullfillmen saves a lot of trouble, can reccomend !

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Hello👋😄

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the app! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it. I wish you all the best and don't hesitate to reach out if you need help! 🙆‍♀️

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team