Dropshipman‑Dropshipping Agent

Find Suppliers & Sourcing Agent & AliExpress Dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 541 reviews

Fit and Fab

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

So far so good. Angel was very helpful. Ready for orders to start rolling in. hopefully DSM will help.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hello Fit and Fab,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel-Dropshipman Team

MMJEWELSS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Just downloaded the app and so far the customer support I received from Angel is great! I have very high hopes for this app. I'm going to experiment with it and leave an updated review soon on what i thought about it!

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hello MMJEWELSS,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel-Dropshipman Team

Voffsäng

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 22 minutes

So far, so good. Quick help from the chat representative!
Have not used any other feature then linking an aliexpress product but so far seems to do what they claim

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hello Voffsäng,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel-Dropshipman Team

Quanonicos

Location Spain
Time spent using app 26 days

Amazing client support! I really like how the sourcing feature works, it's very useful and easy to use

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hello Quanonicos,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel-Dropshipman Team

ant.arto

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Support was great! Thanks to Angel! Der Support war super mit Angel! Vielen Dank!
gerne immer wieder :)

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hallo ant.arto,

Wir sind gerührt, dass Sie unseren Service schätzen! Es ist uns immer eine Freude, Ihnen die bestmögliche Unterstützung zu bieten, die Sie verdienen. Im Namen des Dropshipman-Teams möchte ich Ihnen für Ihr Vertrauen danken. Wir schätzen Sie und Ihr Unternehmen und wir versprechen, jeden Tag unser Bestes zu geben, um Ihnen noch besser zu dienen! Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Vorhaben zur Seite zu stehen.

Prost auf mehr Erfolg!
Angel-Dropshipman-Team

LiveHappiness

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The customer chat in Dropshipman is fast, quality, and has good services whenever you need assistance.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hi LiveHappiness,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 🧡

Best Regards,
Angel

HOUSE OF RCG

Location United States
Time spent using app 34 minutes

Haven't had the chance to fully explore the app yet but so far support has been very helpful and friendly

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hello HOUSE OF RCG,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel-Dropshipman Team

homeigarden

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Bu uygulama ürün konusunda bana yardimci oldu. Bu uygulamanin deneyimlilik islevini
gerçekten begendim. Uygulama ürün bolluğunu islemini daha ivi yapsa güzel olurdu.s

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Merhaba homeigarden,

Hizmetimizi takdir ettiğinizi bilmek bizi duygulandırdı! Hak ettiğiniz en kaliteli desteği sağlamak bizim için her zaman bir zevktir. Dropshipman ekibi adına, bize güvendiğiniz için teşekkür etmek istiyorum. Size ve işinize değer veriyoruz ve size daha iyi hizmet vermek için her gün elimizden gelenin en iyisini yapacağımıza söz veriyoruz! Bir sonraki çabanızda hizmetinizde olmayı dört gözle bekliyoruz.

Daha fazla başarı için şerefe!
Melek-Dropshipman Ekibi

avantlakers

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 days

Muito bom o app, achei bem melhor que o dsers consigo enviar produtos com mais de 100 sku tranquilo

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Olá avantlakers,

Ficamos emocionados ao saber que você aprecia nosso serviço! É sempre um prazer fornecer o suporte da melhor qualidade que você merece. Em nome da equipe Dropshipman, quero agradecer por confiar em nós. Valorizamos você e seu negócio e prometemos fazer o nosso melhor todos os dias para atendê-lo melhor! Estamos ansiosos para estar ao seu serviço em sua próxima empreitada.

Um brinde a mais sucesso!
Equipe Angel-Dropshipman

House Pets

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 9 hours

I have just started using this app - so far so good. However, it is the customer service that makes the difference when compared to similar apps

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hello House Pets,

We are touched knowing that you appreciate our service! It's always our pleasure to provide the best quality support that you deserve. On behalf of the Dropshipman team, I want to say thank you for trusting us. We value you and your business, and we promise to do our very best every day to serve you better! We look forward to being of your service on your next endeavor.

Cheers to more success!
Angel-Dropshipman Team