Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, extensive product range, and detailed product information. They praise its efficient order management system that automatically processes and tracks orders. Live support and customer service are also appreciated, with specific representatives commended for their excellent service. The app's product sourcing and inventory management tools are found useful, and its pricing is considered affordable. Merchants find it easy to install and use.

November 21, 2023

je débute que pas encore tout vu le message d aide et bien on français super réactif

Detailingmjxan
France
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied November 22, 2023

Cher Detailingmjxan,

Merci énormément d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis positif! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre service.

Il est encourageant de recevoir des retours positifs de clients comme vous. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue, et nous travaillons dur pour offrir une expérience exceptionnelle à chacun de nos clients.

Si vous avez la moindre question ou besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider !

Encore une fois, merci pour votre confiance et votre soutien.

Cordialement,
Équipe de Support Dropshipman

December 5, 2023

Customer service is right where I need it to be!

N-Dub ArtWorks
United States
23 days using the app
Dropshipman replied December 6, 2023

Hello N-Dub ArtWorks,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Dropshipman! We're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our service. It's our goal to provide timely and efficient support to our merchants. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks again for choosing Dropshipman! We appreciate your business.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

December 9, 2023

good customer support
Joe helped me a lot

LenatureIce
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied December 11, 2023

Hello LenatureIce,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Dropshipman customer support. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your satisfaction. We sincerely appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

January 31, 2024

Great Support and a lot of places to source products from!

Cooking Necessities
United States
7 days using the app
Dropshipman replied February 3, 2024

Hello Cooking Necessities,

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the support you have received and the variety of sourcing options available to you. At Dropshipman, we strive to provide excellent service and a diverse range of products to meet the needs of our valued customers.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring a seamless and efficient experience for all our clients, and your endorsement is truly appreciated. We will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards that you have come to expect from us.

If you have any further feedback or specific suggestions on how we can enhance our services, please feel free to share them with us. We value your input and are committed to continually improving our offerings.

Thank you once again for choosing Dropshipman. We look forward to serving you in the future and meeting all your sourcing needs.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

December 16, 2023

wery nice ay em first taim work

FI27
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied December 18, 2023

Hallo FI27,

Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om uw ervaring met Dropshipman te delen! We zijn heel blij om te horen dat je tevreden bent met Dropshipman. Als we u nog ergens mee kunnen helpen, neem dan gerust contact met ons op. Uw voortdurende steun betekent veel voor ons! Nogmaals bedankt dat je voor Dropshipman hebt gekozen!

Groeten,
Dropshipman-ondersteuningsteam

December 31, 2023

Always professional support and timely responses.

Valkýri Sport
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied January 2, 2024

Hello Valkýri Sport,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dropshipman. We're thrilled to hear that our team consistently provides professional support and timely responses.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering outstanding service to merchants like yourself. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience or assist you further, please don't hesitate to reach out. We greatly appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you excellently in the future.

Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing us as your partners. We're here to support you all the way!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

October 23, 2023

the process of the set up for a beginner is detailed and broken down into basic steps with video love

My store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Dropshipman replied October 31, 2023

Hello My Store,

We're delighted to hear that you found our setup process detailed and beginner-friendly. We understand the importance of providing clear and easy-to-follow steps, especially for those new to the process. The inclusion of videos to guide you is aimed at making your experience even more accessible. If you have any more questions or need further assistance as you progress, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to supporting you throughout your journey.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

November 27, 2023

Helped me a lot

TheEcoKitchenPlus
Israel
6 months using the app
Dropshipman replied November 28, 2023

Hello TheEcoKitchenPlus,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Dropshipman! We're thrilled that Dropshipman has been very helpful to you. We're always striving to provide the best support and assistance to our users. If you need any further assistance or have any more feedback, please feel free to let us know. We'll be more than happy to help.

Wishing you continued success with your dropshipping journey!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

December 1, 2023

very good price and very fast

DADZON
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Dropshipman replied December 3, 2023

Hello DADZON,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're delighted to know that you are satisfied with Dropshipman service. If you ever have any questions, concerns, or further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your support means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations. Thanks again for choosing Dropshipman!

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team

November 8, 2023

So far, my experience with Dropshipman has been delightful. Eager to see what this do for my fresh online store!

Cherokee Rose Herbs & Apparel
United States
10 days using the app
Dropshipman replied November 11, 2023

Hello Cherokee Rose Herbs & Apparel,

We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Dropshipman! Building a new online store is an exciting venture, and having a reliable partner is crucial. We're confident that with Dropshipman's support, your store will thrive. Thank you for choosing us, and we're here to support your journey every step of the way.

Best regards,
Dropshipman Support Team