Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

by ShopBooster

Easily import reviews to keep your store running smoothly

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 174 reviews

βoculus

nice ! easy to use ! with navigation and preview page, and some menu and even a place for advance css column in future can hire someone if needed to make looks better

Developer reply

August 15, 2020

Thank you sooo much for this amazing review! :)

Pets Zion

Amazing app & best support team. Highly recommended. The reviews have so much customization and the paid plans are also so affordable.

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Your review made our day! :) Thank you so much for these wonderful words, Pets Zion!

Tortoise Boutique

EASY AND GREAT! IT IS PERFECT! IT DOES NOT ASK YOU FOR MONEY! AMAZING 100% GOOD. IT BOOST MY SALES!!

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community! :)

Vektro

This is literally the only working truly free reviewing app I've come across and till now still using :)

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great rating. :)

mjpopular

This app help me becaues it can add picture and can change date,It's free if you use it review leaa than 20 products ,It's enought for me
I like it ,thank you

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great rating - it's much appreciated! :)

Cema Store Brasil

It's super easy to use and super valuable, you can get reviews from different languages from AliExpress anytime you want.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Simply Pets Products

Very easy to import reviews. A couple of clicks of a button and it is published to the product in your store!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hey, we are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Simply Better Living

beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty beauty

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. :)

Canon Fox

Absolutely Terrible app. If you want your customers to seem your site as scammy then only use it. Also, their support is terrible. If you are thinking to use it because of its cheap pricing then, I wish god to save you! Good luck!

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hello Canon Fox!
We're very sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience with Reviify app.
We didn't receive any complaints from you regarding the app for all these months you have used it.
Please, keep in mind that we always work in accordance with our and Shopify policy, so we couldn't help you with your request opposing the policy.
Our support is always here for you and you can contact us any time you want at support@reviifyreviews.com
Thank you.

Something To Wear

5 Star App! 5 Star Service! I've been using it for a few weeks and waited to submit a review until I really had a feel for it. I'm super impressed with the ease of use, and the customer service is excellent! I ran into a little glitch (thru fault of my own), and the Reviify Team quickly and efficiently handled my situation. I've used a few other apps for reviews before this, and none have given me what I need - until now. I'm very happy with this, & I'm certain you will be also! Thanks, Reviify!!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you soooo much! :) Your review made our day! Thanks for these wonderful word, we really appreciate it! People like you make our job a pleasure!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18