Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

by ShopBooster

Easily import reviews to keep your store running smoothly

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 136 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 136 reviews

MedicPrev.com

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Feltbefore

Great features at affordable price thanks a lot, and the free features are too helpful for new store owners.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! :)

ZoomeeStore

Cool app for the price but super laggy for example the page to import review is stuck on "please wait"

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi, sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@reviifyreviews.com.

TRENDY

Very easy to use,nice looking ,works well,customized options works well, very usefull app recommended

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

StyleJorry

Wow great app i now we can found any app but like that app impassable realy impassable thanks for prfict team mangeer app in shopify thanks thanks more more more more more I will toll that for all friends now

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, you made our day. :)

Tropi Shoes

I haven't used it. But the first impresion is great. It lets you translate reviews and choose the minimum rate stars.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi, thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app! :)

i healthy life

it is useful app i like it alot thank you , great work +++++ ..............................,,,,,,,,,

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! :)

Mythical Giftz

Love it! Great review app! It is very functional in converting sales and add to carts into purchases. Does wonders in adding lots of social proof for your visitors! I would definitely recommend this app to anyone dropping shipping or running an eCommerce store.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! Thank you for your kind words! :)

AOJA FASHION

Still playing around with the app. But so far so good. Can't wait to let my customers know know about it!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app! :)

ippets

Wonderful, I loved Great app I recommend , Thanks 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111112

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. Hope you enjoy our app! :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14