Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this affordable app, especially for new businesses, due to its user-friendly interface and free plan options. It's praised for easy review importation and editing from AliExpress, customizable aesthetics, and excellent customer service. Merchants appreciate its fast performance, professional look, and its ability to provide social proof, boost conversions, and save time and cost. Features like review pop-ups and selective country review importation are also valued.

October 4, 2020

Very good app. Would recommend it to anyone looking to add reviews to your products to boost sales and credibility.

Brushy Toothbrushes
United States
Over 3 years using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied October 5, 2020

Hi Brushy Toothbrushes!
Thank you so much for this review, we really appreciate it! :)

June 19, 2020

Installing it right now for the first time. This is going to be my first review app as well. Let's see how it goes.

Brewed Novelties
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 19, 2020

Hi! We hope that you'll like it! :) For all questions please contact us at support@reviifyreviews.com and also take a look at these videos for help https://reviifyreviews.com/aliexpressimporter/knowledge-base/category/video-tutorials/

March 7, 2020

parfait pour ma boutique et prix correct, installation facile. Seul point négatif un peu lent. Merci pour cette application

kidyhome
France
Almost 3 years using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

We’re so glad you have a good experience! :) Thank you!

June 2, 2022

great app! there was an issue and i sent them a msg, got a reply very fast. customer service is great. patient. finally solved the issue. thanks a lot!

Evil Statements
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 2, 2022

Hello, Evil Statements! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. :) We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

February 17, 2021

I used this app to give my new Shopify store a head start by providing credibility and social proof and help build my brand with my customers.

Exotic Contour
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied February 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, Exotic Contour! :) We're very happy to hear that.

October 21, 2020

Loved this App. Does its job perfectly. It´s flexible, everything is editable. And the best part, the help team is amazing, they solved all my questions and needs in no time. Thanks a lot, guys! recommended!.

HermesHiTech™ ::Tech LifeStyle::
United States
About 2 years using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied October 21, 2020

Hi HermesHiTech!
Thank you so much for this amazing review! Your comment made our day! :) We're always here for you!

May 12, 2021

I used this Apps its amazing time and cost saving thank you team for all you did to make our life and work easier I just can say its an awesome app

SAVNPIK Deals
United Arab Emirates
About 2 years using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied May 12, 2021

Hi SAVNPIK Deals!
We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, you made our day. :)

November 15, 2020

my favourite reviews app, works better than any other. the rest of them always bugs down, this one works fine

Maximum Bod
Canada
About 2 years using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied November 16, 2020

Thank you for this great review, Maximum Bod! :) It means a lot to our entire team!

January 25, 2021

very nice application, very useful, and the technical support is very efficient and fast. thank you,

Girazone
Morocco
Almost 2 years using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied January 25, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words, Girazone. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. :) Our support is always here for you!

January 9, 2020

Another great app for adding reviews! You can really see the effect on sales by having verified reviews imported directly to your shop for your products!

Anime Brand Clothing
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team!