Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews | Reviews

by ShopBooster

Import AliExpress Product Reviews. Compatible with OS 2.0

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 221 reviews

Made Yenique - Jewellery With a Cause

Tried another review app - didnt have the option to edit liek this one. Recommended! The editing option on this is so detailed.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We're really happy to hear that! :)

Bamiyan

You can do anything to put and edit reviews straight from ali ! Its awesome to have all this for free.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thanks for your feedback Bamiyan! :) It's great to hear this!

Sanifii

It's perfectly suited for dropshipping, very simple and streamlined. No bloat. A little bit more customization and it would be by far superior than any onther app. Superb customer service.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Hi Sanifii! Thank you so much for your review! We will share it with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. :)

Maximum Bod

my favourite reviews app, works better than any other. the rest of them always bugs down, this one works fine

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Thank you for this great review, Maximum Bod! :) It means a lot to our entire team!

Pixi Clove

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood Appp. GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO For It

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thanks for your review, Pixi Clove! We really appreciate it! :)

HermesHiTech™ ::Tech LifeStyle::

Loved this App. Does its job perfectly. It´s flexible, everything is editable. And the best part, the help team is amazing, they solved all my questions and needs in no time. Thanks a lot, guys! recommended!.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hi HermesHiTech!
Thank you so much for this amazing review! Your comment made our day! :) We're always here for you!

Yenkes

Great a must have APP. I m loving this APP. Lots of benefits like popup and time display. Keep it up guys.

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thanks a lot, Yenkes! It's nice to hear this! :)

House Royals

Muy facil de usar, y me da una apariencia muy profesional, gracuas por todo reviify. Les recomiendo instalarla

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. :)

Ninify

fdvgrdgty6jukiutsjyreh6ty5t4q3r2eqwregthyjukuyjrtheswagthyjthtdreeqqwrtfjythtgrqHTGRFEGRTHYJHYTGRFEGDFH

Me vs World

I just started using this app but it works really well! It seems to be fast and effective and has a lot of functionality. Recommended.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Hello Me vs World!
Thank you so much for this review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)