Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this affordable app, especially for new businesses, due to its user-friendly interface and free plan options. It's praised for easy review importation and editing from AliExpress, customizable aesthetics, and excellent customer service. Merchants appreciate its fast performance, professional look, and its ability to provide social proof, boost conversions, and save time and cost. Features like review pop-ups and selective country review importation are also valued.

Edited August 3, 2020

This app help me becaues it can add picture and can change date,It's free if you use it review leaa than 20 products ,It's enought for me
I like it ,thank you

mjpopular
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied August 3, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great rating - it's much appreciated! :)

Edited June 17, 2020

excelente oportunidad de poder aprovechar al maximo nuestra tienda, si vemos que nos da resultado con gusto

Estrac_Cell
Spain
6 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 17, 2020

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

February 10, 2020

i used this app to help give my store greater legitimacy and convert a greater percentage of sales. Very intuitive to use as well.

McQueen Hair
United States
6 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! :)

December 11, 2020

Tried another review app - didnt have the option to edit liek this one. Recommended! The editing option on this is so detailed.

Made Yenique - Jewellery With a Cause
Australia
6 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied December 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We're really happy to hear that! :)

Edited May 7, 2020

This is definitely one of the best-in-price importer app!
If you are not happy with it...it is because you dont want to use it properly ;)
I like that i can edit grammar in the reviews.. before importing them. Easy to use and to select what you need to have in a good review.. just one thing tho, please speed up the editor, i am patience but not all of us are ;)
Check how it is set-up xtravshop.com. Cheers!

XTRAVSHOP
Canada
6 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied May 6, 2020

Hello!
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. People like you make our job a pleasure. And thanks for your patience also! :)
Stay safe!

July 2, 2020

5 Star App! 5 Star Service! I've been using it for a few weeks and waited to submit a review until I really had a feel for it. I'm super impressed with the ease of use, and the customer service is excellent! I ran into a little glitch (thru fault of my own), and the Reviify Team quickly and efficiently handled my situation. I've used a few other apps for reviews before this, and none have given me what I need - until now. I'm very happy with this, & I'm certain you will be also! Thanks, Reviify!!

Something To Wear
United States
6 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied July 2, 2020

Thank you soooo much! :) Your review made our day! Thanks for these wonderful word, we really appreciate it! People like you make our job a pleasure!

January 19, 2020

It's really nice, I'm trying to find out if I can put reviews in as part of the page below each product on their page, and I haven't found it out, so that's something bad. But 5 stars because it's great!

AlfaSwift
United States
6 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! :)

Edited March 17, 2020

Wonderful, I loved Great app I recommend , Thanks 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111112

ippets
Israel
5 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. Hope you enjoy our app! :)

June 25, 2021

Good so far and much better than Judgeme reviews app which doesn't support many simple tasks but this app does support. Keep it up!

Save-On Shop
Canada
5 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied July 5, 2021

Hey, Save-On Shop!
We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! :)

December 1, 2019

i used this app, i made helph whit my shopify store thanks, i will recomendes es very nice, thanks

Hoopeer
Peru
5 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)