Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this affordable app, especially for new businesses, due to its user-friendly interface and free plan options. It's praised for easy review importation and editing from AliExpress, customizable aesthetics, and excellent customer service. Merchants appreciate its fast performance, professional look, and its ability to provide social proof, boost conversions, and save time and cost. Features like review pop-ups and selective country review importation are also valued.

December 26, 2019

Very easy and awesome! It's recommended to install. This will add trust to your customers and will help with getting sales.

One Adapt
Denmark
9 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy. :)

December 30, 2019

An excellent App! Tried a lot of different review app, some of them did the job (kind of) but were too expensive, so I ended up deleting them. This one is on point

Successaga
Israel
8 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

The team here at Reviify is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

October 1, 2020

Customer service is awesome! This app has brought a lot of customers to my store. It has given my products the edge needed to close the sale. I had issues displaying the star ratings above the product title as well as the collection page. I struggled with the instructions that were listed and reached out to the support team and they fixed everything within the hour. The fast response was highly appreciated!

Unique by Aerie, LLC
United States
8 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied October 2, 2020

Hi Unique by Aerie! :) Reviify Support Team is delighted with these amazing words. When you're happy, we're happy. :) Thank you so much!

January 21, 2020

Great app.I already try it and looks very good on collection page and on product page.You have many options in a cheap price which is perfect.
After trying a lot different apps,this is the one I like to use, so I recommend this app.

Be Different
Bulgaria
7 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. :)

October 30, 2021

This is an amazing and comprehensive app. I highly recommend to new businesses. The auto popup shows reviews and after every defined intervals, it one of my favourite features.

Metalicoz
India
7 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied October 30, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. :)

October 6, 2020

I just started using this app but it works really well! It seems to be fast and effective and has a lot of functionality. Recommended.

Me vs World
United States
7 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied October 7, 2020

Hello Me vs World!
Thank you so much for this review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

June 7, 2020

App muito bom, gostei bastante até o momento. fácil de usar e configurar e ainda deixa a loja com uma cara bem profissional!

Word Shop BR
Brazil
7 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied June 8, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. :)

November 23, 2021

I used this app to get my reviews for all my products, it was really easy to use and they looked very good thanks !

CuteBabySatisfy
Netherlands
7 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied November 24, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate it. :)

May 3, 2020

Nous sommes ravis de cette application, ainsi que de l'excellent service client, rapidité et disponibilité, nous les recommandons vivement...

TchaTchaBoum
Switzerland
7 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied May 3, 2020

Hi! :) We are so grateful for your kind words. The team here at Reviify is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you!

April 8, 2021

très bonne application on peut faire bcp de personnalisations très bonne application on peut faire bcp de personnalisations

magixo
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
ShopBooster 🚀 replied April 8, 2021

Hi Magixo! Thanks for this great review, we really appreciate it. :)