Monimo: Aliexpress Reviews App

Import Aliexpress reviews, Aliexpress Reviews, Ali review app

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 224 reviews


Location United States
Time spent using app About 7 hours

This is the best app for reviews. We had trouble importing CSV file and they responded quickly with assistance. We would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hello, Shopkako! :)
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. People like you make our job a pleasure.

Lola Lights

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

We have tried numerous review apps, and this app is by far the best!!! When we had a question, they replied very quickly... Absolutely Awesome!!! Thank you!!!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hi Lola Lights!
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Reviify! :)

Save-On Shop

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Good so far and much better than Judgeme reviews app which doesn't support many simple tasks but this app does support. Keep it up!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hey, Save-On Shop!
We are glad to have you as our customer. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! :)


Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 2 months

thankyou its nice and working..................................................................................

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Hi, FotoFuzed! :)
Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.


Location Estonia
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Unlimited reviews imported per product - the line you wrote for our install is a lie. I lost time because of it. Time is money and no one has to waste time because of some marketing guy.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Dear Spritude, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that your experience was not an amazing one. At Reviify, we strive to provide the best experience we can for our customers. Please feel free to reach out to with any further comments, concerns or suggestions you have so that we can make your experience a better one.

Dwelling & Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Decent app. A lot of awesome features for free. I'm impressed! Keep up with the good work ShopBooster!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you so much Dwelling & Company! :)
We're so happy to hear that, it means a lot to us and our entire team!


Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 15 minutes

I used this Apps its amazing time and cost saving thank you team for all you did to make our life and work easier I just can say its an awesome app

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words, you made our day. :)

Little crafts for all

Location Belgium
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I think this app is great as you can import as many reviews if you want and you can select which countries you import the reviews from with or without pictures... very nice app and very user friendly and great customer service!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Little crafts! :) We really appreciate it!


Location Japan
Time spent using app About 8 hours

Despite a paid plan I do not recommend this App if you intend to use more that The Import function witch is working well. The remaining like Pop-Up function.
Or product list reviews displayed for a collection. The last two are not functioning at all.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Hello TeruMobile!
We’re sorry you had a bad experience. Our Support Team is always here to help you if you have some issue with the app. If you decide to try our application again, please contact us so we can send you detailed instructions how to display reviews on your pages, you may also find them here
You may reach us anytime at
All the best!

Fit Pro Sports

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 months

Very good until now. Simple, efficient, clear, easy to use. Can personalize the menu and how reviews are shown. Can edit the reviews, names, country, stars...everything!!!! Translate reviews, translate the layout. Exactly what I was looking for.

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Hello Fit Pro Sports!
Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! :)