Reviify ‑ AliExpress Reviews

Import AliExpress Product Reviews. Compatible with OS 2.0

Free plan available

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
181 - 190 of 223 reviews

goodies

thank you fo this amazing app very easy and very powerful great app im very happy thank you theme of reviify

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Mr. Black's Store

Excellent app. 5 stars without any doubt. Very easy to import reviews. Alot of customization in the app. I would recommend.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

HiFitTech

This is the best reviews app I´ve ever used, is very easy to import reviews from aliexpress and create new reviews!. Very reccomended.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. :)

Your Home Stores

Its really easy to use and really good, great app, hoping it looks great on my products, thank you very much

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. People like you make our job a pleasure. :)

Bones and Rozes

It makes it easy to upload reviews from AliExpress with a click of a button!
I didn't have any sales yet but I'm sure it would be helpful!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi, thank you for the 5-stars! Hope you enjoy our app!

totebagstyle

Thank you for this app, it's save my life and lot of time. You guys are amazing. I highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

This review made our day! :) Thanks!

Healthwizer

Awesome App to work with. It help boost sales in my shopify online store. Thank you Reviify for a Free Plan.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. :)

Bravus Shop

It works really well. The only problem is that it did not recover previous reviews that are already on your product page.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Reviify, we continuously strive to serve you better. :)

heyrule

It is super easy to use. I had very good experience using it and all the required reviews were imported as I would have liked.

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Progress Deals

is excellent, easy to use and good, I strongly recommend that anyone that is dropshipping should use this amazing review app

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.