Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon Integration Plus

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.1)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

January 22, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

sheets, Amazon, order-priinter

Sync your store inventory, stock, and orders with All Amazon Marketplaces

Amazon Integration Plus is a comprehensive integration solution, linking your Shopify store to all Amazon Marketplaces. Streamline the challenge associated with overseeing both platforms, effortlessly synchronize and oversee your products, inventory, and orders on both Shopify and Amazon within a single, cohesive system. Optimize your eCommerce operations, guaranteeing a smooth and efficient business experience across both platforms.

Amazon Integration Plus is a comprehensive integration solution, linking your Shopify store to all Amazon Marketplaces. Streamline the challenge associated with overseeing both platforms, effortlessly synchronize and oversee your products, inventory, and orders on both Shopify and Amazon within a single, cohesive system. Optimize your eCommerce operations, guaranteeing a smooth and efficient business experience across both platforms. more
  • Automatically sync your store with your Amazon Pro account
  • International: multi-account, multi-countries and multi-currencies support
  • Geo-location, Tax management (VCS), FBA, Prime, Automatic product matching
  • Seamless workflow: all orders are retrieved in 1 spot

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free

Free to install

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited sync
  • Up to 50 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, Europe or Asia)
  • 2% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Basic

$14/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited listings
  • Up to 100 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, EU or Asia)
  • Plan at fixed rate
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Advanced

$49/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All Basic features plus Prime, FBA, MCF, Business
  • Unlimited orders & Regions
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 Free support

Shopify Pro

$89/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All advanced features
  • Unlimited orders, VCS
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 VIP onboarding live support

Free

Free to install

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited sync
  • Up to 50 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, Europe or Asia)
  • 2% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Basic

$14/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited listings
  • Up to 100 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, EU or Asia)
  • Plan at fixed rate
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Advanced

$49/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All Basic features plus Prime, FBA, MCF, Business
  • Unlimited orders & Regions
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 Free support

Shopify Pro

$89/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All advanced features
  • Unlimited orders, VCS
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 VIP onboarding live support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

204 reviews

Overall rating
3.1
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
January 16, 2024

We are experiencing a lot of issues with your app. The latest one is it refuses to list certain SKU's

Gamefish
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied January 19, 2024

Dear Gamefish,

We appreciate your usage of our app since 2022 and are sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced.
Our support team is eager to assist you and resolve this matter promptly. You created a support ticket, we answered you to request additional details to better assist you, and you never answered, so it was not possible to help you.
We just sent you an email so you can book a call with our support team who will solve your issue.

Thank you for your understanding.

January 8, 2024

Estamos probando el modulo y la verdad que nos va genial.
Además la gente de soporte es muy amable y atienden las necesidades y dudas que van surgiendo.
Muy valorable y agradecido.

Valquer®
Spain
18 days using the app
September 13, 2023

I would rate this app higher but it is largely misleading. You're given a free trial, but the free trial is used up before you can use the app. I was chargers over $40.00 before I could even sync my store to Amazon. Once I synced my store my products would not sync. It isn't a free trial if it takes 2 weeks to be approved to sell on the app.

The Buzzz Co.
United States
12 days using the app
Feed.Biz replied October 9, 2023

Hi, The Buzzz Co.

I am sorry to hear you have had difficulties setting up your account. We are always here to help.
Please note that your Amazon account must be fully active before using the app.
You won't be able to connect if you are still waiting for approval from Amazon.

Also, I see that after the trial period, you were on our free plan, and there has been no charge from us at all. As a third-party Shopify app, we do not cover Amazon subscription fees incurred.

Once your Professional Amazon account is fully active, we will be glad to assist you with the integration. We give free live onboarding sessions. You can definitely contact us to schedule a call.

July 6, 2023

Keterson was so patient with me!! I had numerous calls with him and he handheld through the whole process. The app is proving to be very detailed but the models he helped me create will be gamechangers in terms of building my listings quickly. Thank you!!!

Wing Light Art Designs
United States
12 months using the app
March 26, 2023

Just an incredibly frustrating experience. I have been holding off switching apps due to the amount of work it has taken us to set up Amazon integrations and the work involved in find the right one that works with what we are doing. Enough is enough, especially considering the magnitude of this new malfunction. The hardest part during all the glitches is the lack of communication; the app will simply stop working without any notice, leaving us with no idea that orders did not get received/synced, or that tracking information did not get relayed back to Amazon - essentially requiring constant oversight with the Amazon account to assure all tracking data has been sent and orders are syncing (big part of what the app is supposed to take away). As other reviews have pointed out, after the glitch has been fixed, we'd just get a popup with an apology notice. This happened a number of times, all without notice. Would have been really helpful to have an e-mail sent informing us that the app had gone down and to be on the lookout for orders. Very disappointing to have an experience like this.
When I try to login to the app now to manually sync orders, I cant even get into the dashboard (just shows a long list of code). Not sure what the issue is but it doesn't look good. I reached out to the app developer yesterday and have heard nothing thus far. Not an area where we can just sit and wait.

Solar Pool Supply
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Feed.Biz replied April 17, 2023

I am sorry you went through this trouble.
We've got to handle some major bugs, as you mentioned, including some issues with our support tools.
I understand that merchants should be extra careful with their Amazon business. We take that very seriously.
I am happy to say now that all bugs were corrected. The app is stable, and running properly, bringing solutions to all old and new users. We also took all necessary measures to provide better support and respond to any possible inquiry in a timely manner.

About this app

Launched

January 22, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

sheets, Amazon, order-priinter

Built by Feed.Biz

About Feed.Biz

3.2 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

6/F, Wings Building,, 110-116 Queen's road central, Hong Kong, HK, 999077, HK

Support

Send a message

support.amazon-app@common-services.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free to install
Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller
4.8 out of 5 stars 1554 total reviews Free plan available
Sync your feed details and increase traffic on Google Shopping
4.8 out of 5 stars 627 total reviews 14-day free trial
An all-in-one solution to simplify your way to sell on Walmart