Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon Integration Plus

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

January 22, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

order-printer, sheets

Amazon + allows you to sync your store inventory, stock, and orders with All Amazon Marketplaces

Features of the App for multi Amazon accounts: Import order, Automated synchronization. Allow stock sync automatically. Create product sheets (new products on Amazon) with feed enrichment, metafields supported as well as Options / Variants / Attributes. Shipping fees per item, category or whole catalog. Markups per item and percentage or value. Sending images- white background, descriptions, other metadata (keywords, etc.). Automatic currency conversion, free friendly multilingual support.

Features of the App for multi Amazon accounts: Import order, Automated synchronization. Allow stock sync automatically. Create product sheets (new products on Amazon) with feed enrichment, metafields supported as well as Options / Variants / Attributes. Shipping fees per item, category or whole catalog. Markups per item and percentage or value. Sending images- white background, descriptions, other metadata (keywords, etc.). Automatic currency conversion, free friendly multilingual support. more
  • Automatically sync your store with your Amazon Pro account
  • International: multi-account, multi-countries and multi-currencies support
  • Geo-location, Tax management (VCS), FBA, Prime, Automatic product matching
  • Seamless workflow: use directly in admin: all orders are retrieved in 1 spot

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free

Free to install

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited sync
  • Up to 50 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, Europe or Asia)
  • 2% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Basic

$14/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited listings
  • Up to 100 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, EU or Asia)
  • Plan at fixed rate
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Advanced

$49/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All Basic features plus Prime, FBA, MCF, Business
  • Unlimited orders & Regions
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 Free support

Shopify Pro

$89/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All advanced features
  • Unlimited orders, VCS
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 VIP onboarding live support

Free

Free to install

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited sync
  • Up to 50 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, Europe or Asia)
  • 2% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Basic

$14/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited listings
  • Up to 100 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, EU or Asia)
  • Plan at fixed rate
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Advanced

$49/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All Basic features plus Prime, FBA, MCF, Business
  • Unlimited orders & Regions
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 Free support

Shopify Pro

$89/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All advanced features
  • Unlimited orders, VCS
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 VIP onboarding live support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

199 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
September 13, 2023

I would rate this app higher but it is largely misleading. You're given a free trial, but the free trial is used up before you can use the app. I was chargers over $40.00 before I could even sync my store to Amazon. Once I synced my store my products would not sync. It isn't a free trial if it takes 2 weeks to be approved to sell on the app.

The Buzzz Co.
United States
12 days using the app
Feed.Biz replied October 9, 2023

Hi, The Buzzz Co.

I am sorry to hear you have had difficulties setting up your account. We are always here to help.
Please note that your Amazon account must be fully active before using the app.
You won't be able to connect if you are still waiting for approval from Amazon.

Also, I see that after the trial period, you were on our free plan, and there has been no charge from us at all. As a third-party Shopify app, we do not cover Amazon subscription fees incurred.

Once your Professional Amazon account is fully active, we will be glad to assist you with the integration. We give free live onboarding sessions. You can definitely contact us to schedule a call.

July 6, 2023

Keterson was so patient with me!! I had numerous calls with him and he handheld through the whole process. The app is proving to be very detailed but the models he helped me create will be gamechangers in terms of building my listings quickly. Thank you!!!

Wing Light Art Designs
United States
5 months using the app
September 22, 2023

sempre piena di bug e malfunzionamenti con la sincronizzazione...da 1 anno e mezzo.

Massive Music Store
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
January 9, 2023

Love the app in how it handles inventory and order management. This is the 1st time in 6 years (5 yrs using other apps) we had ZERO oversells during the Christmas rush because of how it kept our inventory in sync (with other marketplaces pulling from our inventory as well). We use Amazon shipping, and it syncs back to marking the orders fulfilled in Shopify seamlessly. I found customer service very responsive with clear answers to questions and support.

Quest Toys
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 26, 2023

Just an incredibly frustrating experience. I have been holding off switching apps due to the amount of work it has taken us to set up Amazon integrations and the work involved in find the right one that works with what we are doing. Enough is enough, especially considering the magnitude of this new malfunction. The hardest part during all the glitches is the lack of communication; the app will simply stop working without any notice, leaving us with no idea that orders did not get received/synced, or that tracking information did not get relayed back to Amazon - essentially requiring constant oversight with the Amazon account to assure all tracking data has been sent and orders are syncing (big part of what the app is supposed to take away). As other reviews have pointed out, after the glitch has been fixed, we'd just get a popup with an apology notice. This happened a number of times, all without notice. Would have been really helpful to have an e-mail sent informing us that the app had gone down and to be on the lookout for orders. Very disappointing to have an experience like this.
When I try to login to the app now to manually sync orders, I cant even get into the dashboard (just shows a long list of code). Not sure what the issue is but it doesn't look good. I reached out to the app developer yesterday and have heard nothing thus far. Not an area where we can just sit and wait.

Solar Pool Supply
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Feed.Biz replied April 17, 2023

I am sorry you went through this trouble.
We've got to handle some major bugs, as you mentioned, including some issues with our support tools.
I understand that merchants should be extra careful with their Amazon business. We take that very seriously.
I am happy to say now that all bugs were corrected. The app is stable, and running properly, bringing solutions to all old and new users. We also took all necessary measures to provide better support and respond to any possible inquiry in a timely manner.

About this app

Launched

January 22, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

order-printer, sheets

Built by Feed.Biz

About Feed.Biz

3.1 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

6/F, Wings Building,, 110-116 Queen's road central, Hong Kong, HK, 999077, HK

Support

Send a message

support.amazon-app@common-services.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free to install
Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller
4.9 out of 5 stars 1544 total reviews Free plan available
Sync your feed details and increase traffic on Google Shopping
4.8 out of 5 stars 620 total reviews 14-day free trial
An all-in-one solution to simplify your way to sell on Walmart