Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon Integration Plus

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

January 22, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

sheets, Amazon, order-priinter

Sync your store inventory, stock, and orders with All Amazon Marketplaces

Amazon Integration Plus is a comprehensive integration solution, linking your Shopify store to all Amazon Marketplaces. Streamline the challenge associated with overseeing both platforms, effortlessly synchronize and oversee your products, inventory, and orders on both Shopify and Amazon within a single, cohesive system. Optimize your eCommerce operations, guaranteeing a smooth and efficient business experience across both platforms.

Amazon Integration Plus is a comprehensive integration solution, linking your Shopify store to all Amazon Marketplaces. Streamline the challenge associated with overseeing both platforms, effortlessly synchronize and oversee your products, inventory, and orders on both Shopify and Amazon within a single, cohesive system. Optimize your eCommerce operations, guaranteeing a smooth and efficient business experience across both platforms. more
  • Automatically sync your store with your Amazon Pro account
  • International: multi-account, multi-countries and multi-currencies support
  • Geo-location, Tax management (VCS), FBA, Prime, Automatic product matching
  • Seamless workflow: all orders are retrieved in 1 spot

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free

Free to install

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited sync
  • Up to 50 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, Europe or Asia)
  • 2% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Basic

$14/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited listings
  • Up to 100 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, EU or Asia)
  • Plan at fixed rate
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Advanced

$49/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All Basic features plus Prime, FBA, MCF, Business
  • Unlimited orders & Regions
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 Free support

Shopify Pro

$89/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All advanced features
  • Unlimited orders, VCS
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 VIP onboarding live support

Free

Free to install

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited sync
  • Up to 50 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, Europe or Asia)
  • 2% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Basic

$14/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • Unlimited listings
  • Up to 100 orders per month
  • One region (Americas, EU or Asia)
  • Plan at fixed rate
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • Free support

Advanced

$49/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All Basic features plus Prime, FBA, MCF, Business
  • Unlimited orders & Regions
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 Free support

Shopify Pro

$89/month

In-app purchases are possible, for instance, background removal feature. You are informed prior of the payment.

  • All advanced features
  • Unlimited orders, VCS
  • Plan at fixed price
  • 0% fee on imported orders
  • 24/7 VIP onboarding live support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

205 reviews

Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
January 16, 2024

We are experiencing a lot of issues with your app. The latest one is it refuses to list certain SKU's

Gamefish
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied January 19, 2024

Dear Gamefish,

We appreciate your usage of our app since 2022 and are sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced.
Our support team is eager to assist you and resolve this matter promptly. You created a support ticket, we answered you to request additional details to better assist you, and you never answered, so it was not possible to help you.
We just sent you an email so you can book a call with our support team who will solve your issue.

Thank you for your understanding.

January 8, 2024

Estamos probando el modulo y la verdad que nos va genial.
Además la gente de soporte es muy amable y atienden las necesidades y dudas que van surgiendo.
Muy valorable y agradecido.

Valquer®
Spain
18 days using the app
February 8, 2024

While the app offers potentially promising features, there seems to be a challenge with the timely refresh of orders as per our configured settings, necessitating manual intervention. Regrettably, when reaching out to support for assistance with this matter as well as others, we encountered a lapse in resolution efforts.

FloorLife
United States
Feed.Biz replied February 19, 2024

Dear Jeffery,

We noticed you contacted us about a delay in order syncing. We sent you a response within 20 minutes, but haven't heard back yet. Just wanted to check if you received our response and if there's anything else we can help you with.

We sent you an email today to invite you to chat with us.

Kind regards

September 22, 2023

sempre piena di bug e malfunzionamenti con la sincronizzazione...da 1 anno e mezzo.

Massive Music Store
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
February 17, 2024

Ok

UDM Beauty
United States

About this app

Launched

January 22, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

sheets, Amazon, order-priinter

Built by Feed.Biz

About Feed.Biz

3.3 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

6/F, Wings Building,, 110-116 Queen's road central, Hong Kong, HK, 999077, HK

Support

Send a message

support.amazon-app@common-services.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free to install
Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller
4.8 out of 5 stars 628 total reviews 14-day free trial
An all-in-one solution to simplify your way to sell on Walmart
3.8 out of 5 stars 449 total reviews Free plan available
Import, export or sync your products with eBay.