Reviews (224)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2024

Sadly this product is junk. Tried to sync orders and there's no way to select the Amazon products for which sales should sync to Shopify. Confusing and doesn't work. Save your time and skip this one.

Tabs Chocolate
United States
12 minutes using the app
Feed.Biz replied June 6, 2024

We're sorry to hear about your negative experience and apologize for any frustration this has caused. We have reached out to your email to gather more information and assist you with your order import concern, or any other concerns that you may have. Rest assured, our team is diligently working on improving both our support documentation and overall customer satisfaction.

January 16, 2024

We are experiencing a lot of issues with your app. The latest one is it refuses to list certain SKU's

Gamefish
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied January 19, 2024

Dear Gamefish,

We appreciate your usage of our app since 2022 and are sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced.
Our support team is eager to assist you and resolve this matter promptly. You created a support ticket, we answered you to request additional details to better assist you, and you never answered, so it was not possible to help you.
We just sent you an email so you can book a call with our support team who will solve your issue.

Thank you for your understanding.

September 22, 2023

sempre piena di bug e malfunzionamenti con la sincronizzazione...da 1 anno e mezzo.

Massive Music Store
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied June 10, 2024

We're so sorry to hear about the issues you've had with the app. We understand this can be frustrating, and we truly apologize for the inconvenience.

We've reached out to you via email if you are still experiencing this or if there's anything else we can do. We're dedicated to making things right and ensuring you have a positive experience with us.

Edited July 26, 2023

** update 7/26/2023

Not sure what has happened to this company over the past 6-8 months but functions has gone to nothing. Sometimes orders do not import and other issues happen then their support does not respond for over a week or more with reply's that are not relevant. Then you have to wait another week when you reply back within minutes. If they can get back to the way they were prior would be a good app.
For now I am un-installing!
***
So far so good! This app has so many options and the support is outstanding! You will have to allow for a time difference but my questions were followed up on in a timely manner. Plus I was given help to set it up and to make sure it was working properly for my needs. Thanks for your help Oliver and team! Well done!

Ice 'N' Fire
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited August 1, 2022

The App has always been amazing until last 2 weeks. It does not work properly anymore. I have to execute manually all the tasks. I have sent several support mails and I always get a message telling me they are updating the server. Extremely frustrated as they have always been brilliant and their product used to work perfectly. I will be happy to change my review as soon as they fix it, as their product is really good, but I need a solution asap.

Híper Ocio
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 30, 2024

This app has a LOT of features, and you have a LOT of control over how your products and orders sync compared to other apps on the market. BUT the app stops working from time to time and does not import the orders, so if you have to constantly check amazon everyday to make sure orders got shipped out. I've reached out to support multiple times and I never get a response back and they NEVER notify you when the sync stops working. I originally gave them a 4 star but now I am changing it to a 1 star and looking to get off the app.

Bunker 27
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied December 11, 2021

Thank you very much for this very detailed and objective feedback. Indeed, as you mention, we put all our priorities on the richness of features, the App may seem complicated at first glance, however, it is deliberately intended for professional merchants, like you. With Amazon it's hard to make something simple!
We look forward to hearing from you.

April 17, 2023

As others have stated, app is down pretty often and when it goes down, its easy to miss orders and shipping on time for Amazon. Right now it is not receiving orders from Amazon even when prompted manually through the actions-operations-receive orders from Amazon process. Its been down this time for about 24 hours so far. Received standard canned response from customer service.
"Hi Chris,

Thank you for your message.

We apologize for the inconvinience with our APP. We have reported your issue to the DEV Team. And we will get back to you as soon as possible.

We wish you a very pleasant day.

Kind regards,"

Cool Water Products
United States
About 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied August 30, 2023

Dear Cool Water Products team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.

July 10, 2022

Simply doesn't work for me - I get access denied. Happy to change the review once the app is actually working.

Pride.Direct
Germany
About 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied July 11, 2022

Dear Pride.Direct,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project.
Please feel free to get back to us and allow us a live integration session to make sure that you can access successfully and that all your requirements are met and can be exported.
We remain at your disposal.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

Edited March 30, 2023

Any application, no matter how feature rich or flexible, is only as good as support that comes with it. Well, for Amazon Integration Plus, the support used to be decent but lately it went down the drain. I have several cases opened, the oldest is almost for two month. The issues keep piling up. I can’t get a response from support on any on them. Not peep. Very frustrating.
Perhaps it is time to look for an alternative app.

Treshers
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied May 24, 2021

We are sorry that you got that feeling, our support is based in the Americas, Europe, and Asia. Regarding the SKU, there are many ways to make them match, as it is a huge App, it would require our support and your patience. This is why our support is free.

February 15, 2023

You must stay away from this app! I have used this for over 2 years. Worked great until last Summer. Completely stopped working for several weeks. Eventually was somewhat working again and in the last 2 months completely stopped again. Orders do not sync, shipping does not sync, inventory does not sync. I see errors in the logs "Developer is blocked from calling these apis". Even worse, they will never respond to any emails or tickets. They can offer an explanation here, but trust me this is a bad app. I have reported it directly to shopify as well as it is costing customers money.

PoolAndSpaFlow
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied August 30, 2023

Dear PoolAndSpaFlow team,

We apologize that you have experienced some issues while syncing to Amazon.
We have made tremendous improvement in our service and support.
Our app recently made major update to ensure stability, performance, and reliability.
We now offer free support and respond all inquires within 24 hours or less.