Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon advanced integration for pros, international, unlimited

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 166 reviews

OSIM Europe

Location Singapore

It's great! It is user -frendly and effective. The customer service is great and helpful. Will continue use it!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Dear OSIM Europe

Thank you very much for your feedback.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

HEJ!

Location Germany

Easy to install and use, we are synchronizing Orders and Inventory. Good and fast customer service.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Dear HEJ!,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

Hair Divine

Location United Kingdom

The app is working perfectly and the customer service has been excellent helping me setting it up. Very happy customer.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Dear Hair Divine,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

Foxtrot Store

Location Australia

This application is good to fetch amazon orders into shopify.
However it can't sync orders' shipping status from shopify to amazon.
I still need to fill the tracking number in the amazon dashboard manually.
Need some help!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Dear Foxtrot Store,

Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
We do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We invite you to contact us by email : ***support.amazon-app@common-services.com***.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

The GlamFactory Ltd

Location United Kingdom

I struggled at first however after speaking to Keterson everything makes sense, he is extremely helpful. The app is very easy to use, I just needed some assistance which was welcomed with open arms and we have got my products on Amazon. Very quick and easy

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Dear The GlamFactory Ltd,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
Our customer service is one of our priorities and we are glad to know that it has been helpful for the development of your project.
We forward your opinion to Keterson, who will be delighted to take note of your satisfaction.
We would like to thank you again and please feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Good day to you,

Eugénie
Quality agent

furnneo.de

Location Germany

This app is what we've been looking for, for months!
We have a huge catalog of products and we wanted to import all of the products as fast as possible. The support is very, very helpful in explaining some of the app features and in answering some of the questions regarding certain things. We definitely recommend this app to all sellers who are looking for a comprehensive solution on how to manage your Amazon Seller Account directly from Shopify, without even leaving the app! Great job guys and keep it up!

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Good morning,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We're so happy to receive your compliments and appreciation.
Our customer service is one of our priorities and we are glad to know that it has been helpful for the development of your project.
We would like to thank you again and please feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Good day to you,

Eugénie
Quality agent

InterCook

Location United Kingdom

Very good app with great support. Perfect for selling products on amazon as well as your online store.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

Luxury L'Affaire

Location United Kingdom

I started using the app to list and manage the products on Amazon. You may find the process as overwhelming as I did. I reached out to the support team and they have been very friendly and supportive to take me through the process of how to set up the app and push the products to Amazon. I have a better understanding of how to use the app after an online call.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Dear Luxury L'Affaire,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We value our clients feedback and we thank you for taking time to let us know.
Our quality of service is one of our priorities and we are glad to see that it is efficient.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

Nutra Nourished

Location Australia

Great app, saving me a lot of time and equally important, great support!
The app allow me to easily synch FBM and FBA locations, inventory, orders, listings etc to Shopify. Once set up it just run s smooth.
And their customer support is just excellent and promt!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Dear Nutra nourished,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
Our quality of service is one of our priorities and we are glad to see that it is efficient.
It is a pleasure to accompany you in the development of your project.
Please feel free to contact us, should you have any question.
Best regards,

Eugénie
Quality agent

InCity Boys Girls

Location United States

I think this is a very efficient app and easy to navigate where it's so easy to get lost in so many details on Amazon. Keterson is my marketing strategist and he has been the most helpful person on the world. Thank you so much for the experience.

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback.
Our customer service is one of our priorities and we are glad to know that it has been helpful for the development of your project.
We forward your opinion to Keterson, who will be delighted to take note of your satisfaction.
We would like to thank you again and please feel free to contact us if you have any question.
Good day to you,

Eugénie
Quality agent

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17