Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 25, 2021

it works perfect. brilliant support. higly recomended. work with this app more than one year, it is the best.

RINAGYM
Germany
About 2 years using the app
November 9, 2021

I am really impressed with this app workflow it reduce a lot of my technical frustration. I love this app and best of luck app developer team.

Gold Zone Jewelry
United Arab Emirates
About 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied November 9, 2021

Thanks you for this amazing review, we really appreciate it a lot. Do not hesitate to contact us any time. Best regards

November 30, 2021

If you're looking for an app to connect your Shopify store with Amazon, no matter if fulfilled by yourself or fulfilled by Amazon, this app is a great choice. There are a lot of options which can be a bit confusing at first, but makes it all the more configurable to your needs. The support is also great and the devs very quickly implemented a feature, we desperately needed.

Sportnahrung
Germany
About 2 years using the app
May 4, 2021

I'm not used to give a review, but this application really deserve 5 stars. If you're a Shopify seller, you'll not find a better app to work with Amazon (import the orders from Amazon to Shopify, update your inventory, create unlimited rules, and much more)
Note that the support team is great and will never give you up if you need any assistance.

Patissland
France
About 2 years using the app
September 9, 2021

Great support really loved the customer service thanks so much would recommend overall great integration works well

Apollo | Shop
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied September 12, 2021

Thanks a lot for your nice and positive review, our team really appreciate it. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

February 12, 2022

Best Amazon integration app for Shopify stores. After Amazon discontinued support for the original app, this development raised up as the best and most complete. It has so many features and tools, it can be a bit tricky to setup. But once the ball is rolling, it works smooth.

VOGABAR
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 24, 2021

Great help provided by Marketplaces Specialist Olivier Baquet! Had a few hurdles integrating with Amazon but this app has made the process easier. Thank you.

Direct Chems
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied September 25, 2021

I has been a pleasure to assist you, thanks a lot for your nice review, do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

May 11, 2022

j'ai eu un soucis avec mon intégration amazon/shopify mais heureusement que Keterson était la pour nous guider... merci beaucoup

Frenchnightmareparis
France
Almost 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied May 12, 2022

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions pour votre avis.
Notre service client est une de nos priorités et nous sommes ravis de savoir que celui-ci a pu vous aider dans le développement de votre projet.
Nous transmettons à Keterson votre avis, qui sera enchanté de prendre connaissance de votre satisfaction.
Merci encore et n'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez la moindre question.
Bonne journée à vous,

Eugénie
Quality agent

June 15, 2021

We are using this app for the last couple of months. We switched from another app because they were too slow to add connection to new marketplaces. Maybe because I was used to another interface, it took me around 1 week to get used to this app. Even though it took time to get used to, the app worked very good from the beginning. I learned about some options and functions in the following days.
The customer service is also top quality. I always received replies quickly and problems have been solved, except one case but we concluded that the problem is not due to the app.

Gamer's Dream
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
November 30, 2021

Je voulais utiliser cette application pour importer plus de 10 000 produits sur Amazon. Le consultant m'a renseigné très efficacement étape par étape et grâce à ses conseils, l'utilisation de l'application est très claire et surtout très accessible. Professionnel et disponible. Je recommande à 100%

CINEAD
France
Over 1 year using the app