Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
September 22, 2023

sempre piena di bug e malfunzionamenti con la sincronizzazione...da 1 anno e mezzo.

Massive Music Store
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
September 2, 2021

Great app to integrate Amazon with Shopify, a lot of useful features and flexibility customizing it as the business need. In addition to a great support team, answer questions with a clear an direct to the point answers and actions. Thank you!

East West Shop Inc
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied September 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your nice review, and don't hesitate to inquire about our support whenever you need it, it also helps to improve the solution.

Edited April 9, 2024

It's very easy to set up the app and connect our Amazon account with shopify. The support team was very helpful and the app works very well. We've been using this app for more than 3 years now, we've tried other apps as well but amazon app works really great comparing to others. When there are minor issues, support team is very responsive to take care of all issues. highly recommended.

JemJem
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 28, 2020

I can't confirm the experience Kirana und Red Star had. The app works fine for us. It is much simpler than others I have tested. I had contact to the developer and he extended the logic for the inventory rules which I really appreciate. I plan to stay with the app as long as Amazon.de is not officially supported by Shopify.

HORST
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied May 30, 2020

Thank you a lot for your review, it has been a great pleasure to assist you. Do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

April 6, 2020

A great app for synchronizing products, orders etc. from Shopify to Amazon.

And Olivier does a wonderful job, in case you should have questions.

Thanks a lot! :)

Joya Shop EU
Germany
About 3 years using the app
October 10, 2021

Great app, does everything you need to connect your store to amazon. Very straightforward and easy to use once you understand it. Support is great too.

Manchester Factory
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied October 10, 2021

We were both thinking nobody works on Sunday and we talked, funny. I'm glad you appreciate the comprehensivity, which could be complex sometimes, of our App. Do not hesitate anytime, even on Sunday :)

January 6, 2021

I don't normally leave reviews, but customer service that goes above and beyond deserves to be commended. If you are considering this app, download it! If you have questions or run into an issue, they will help you figure out any obstacle. Unlike other customer service centers, where you are connected to numerous representatives and often have to explain the problem over and over, either because you have to call more than once or because no one knows how to resolve the issue, so transfer you from one person to another, they don't do that! someone else, My representative Olivier was amazing! I never had to explain my problem more than once and only dealt with him. He is highly knowledgeable and understands all aspects of the App, Shopify, and Amazon. He has patience and can clearly explain how to solve a problem. He also offered advice regarding Amazon approvals. Finally, he made changes to the app, so that my brands and variants would upload correctly. If that wasn't enough, the app consistently adds new features to make it even better. What more could you ask for!

AVAH NEW YORK
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 24, 2021

We started last week with a this app, and we paid for them to customize our products to upload to amazon. They just uploaded one category and they did it without any problem,they customized it as we requested. Customer service has being very friendly and fixed all the issues very fast I will update this review at the end.

Amalia J. & Boutique
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 21, 2021

App works as mentioned and price is relatively reasonable. I had some big troubles early on importing products lacking UPC as well as certain variants not being coded properly. An agent with the app helped me get everything straight and now all my listings are publishing perfectly. Now, this process took 20ish days to fully resolve. My rep was in contact with me often, but I never felt like it was not going to be resolved or worked on diligently. I am pretty satisfied with that service. Since the upload completed 2 days ago I have netted 6 additional sales. Since starting with the app I have added an additional 40 sales and ship all orders through Shopify. Probably a customer for life on this one.

BrycesDice
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 22, 2021

The app works well in sending product information to Amazon.
The support team has also been amazing and willing to help.

August Berg
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Feed.Biz replied October 23, 2021

This is a please to host such a good brand and team, thanks a lot for your nice review, don't hesitate to contact us anytime.