Amazon Integration Plus

Amazon Integration Plus

by Common-Services

International Amazon marketplace integration for pro sellers

4.3 of 5 stars(11 reviews)

International

Connect to all Amazon Marketplace worldwide, multi-currencies support and currencies conversion

Automated

Sync automatically your store with Amazon, import orders automatically

Smart

Geolocation, Automatic tax management, FBA, Prime, Automatic product matching and much more !


About Amazon Integration Plus

Registration

Amazon Plus allows you to export your products and offers:

  • Open a professional account on Amazon Marketplace
  • Install the Amazon + module for Shopify
  • Enter your Seller ID and Token
  • Configure your workflow in few steps
  • The App starts to synchronize the stock of your shop with Amazon

Products

The App is compatible with all the categories; Fashion/clothing/shoes, high-tech/IT, culture/games, video games/consoles etc.

You will be able to export offers and create products on Amazon. Based on your seller profile, you will be able to:

  • Use the EAN codes of your existing products
  • Use an exemption of UPC/EAN code granted by Amazon

Informations about EAN, please contact us, will send you the related documentation.

Orders

Import of orders by scheduled tasks and inventory updated.

An order tab allows you to import Amazon orders in your store, you can choose to:

  • Import your orders manually
  • Import your orders through a scheduled task

The App is compatible with the App "Order Printer", to print your invoices. The App is able to import FBA orders as well.

Shipping and notifications

Notification of shipment and tracking number to the customer through Amazon.

Multiple carriers support. For example DHL, Fedex, UPS, USPS, etc.

Customer notifications via Amazon by an e-mail. Shipping number and tracking link appear on order history in his Amazon account.

General features of the App

  • Import orders
  • Automated synchronization
  • Stock of your store updated automatically
  • Creating product sheets (new products on Amazon) with feed enrichment
  • Support Options / Variants / Attributes
  • Shipping fees per item, categories or all
  • Markups per item and percentage or value (ex: from 0 to 99: +10%, from 100 to 200: +5% etc.)
  • Sending images, descriptions, other metadata (keywords, etc.)
  • Automatic currency conversion
  • Support of UPC/EAN code exempted products (jewelry, crafts…)
  • Sales support (markdowns) and promotions
  • Products filters (exclusion of manufacturer, supplier, etc.)
  • Import customized ordered products
  • Support of alternative Title & Description for Amazon
  • Support of Bullet Points
  • Supported Platforms: Brazil, Canada, Mexico, US, United Arab Emirates (U.A.E.), Germany, Spain, France, UK, India, Italy, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Singapore, Australia, Japan.

Integrates with

  • Amazon,
  • MWS

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Standard

$29.99/month

or $24.92/month billed at $299 once per year

  • Monthly plan

  • No commissions on sales

  • No hidden fees

  • 3 month free support included

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
    (9)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

RINAGYM

it work good. support gives needed help quickly and according to request. I recommend to synchronize from Shopify to Amazon using this app.

HORST

I can't confirm the experience Kirana und Red Star had. The app works fine for us. It is much simpler than others I have tested. I had contact to the developer and he extended the logic for the inventory rules which I really appreciate. I plan to stay with the app as long as Amazon.de is not officially supported by Shopify.

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thank you a lot for your review, it has been a great pleasure to assist you. Do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Kirana Store

Lost a lot of listings on my live amazon account due to the installation of this , Poor non existant support !

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thanks for this poor review. We answered to your message to our support but due to a timezone difference, there was a 17h gap.