Reviews (121)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity and functionality, making it suitable for all levels of users. It facilitates efficient product importation from Amazon to Shopify, proving beneficial for dropshipping businesses. The app provides detailed product information, allows for product variant creation, and individual pricing. Merchants commend the customer service for their quick and professional assistance. Some have reported a boost in sales after using the app, while others found it helpful for transferring their inventory from Amazon to Shopify.

April 14, 2022

They have excellent customer service. They respond very promptly to their support email. please me sure to check your reply email promptly after your request. They try their best to resolve the problem.

weight loss and natural health products
United States
4 months using the app
importify limited replied April 14, 2022

Thanks for the feedback 🙏

October 25, 2016

Great app! Fantastic Support. Definite must have app! Thanks very much to Moshe for personally helping me!

Onlinemedicaltesting Com
United States
3 months using the app
Edited October 17, 2016

Works great,huge time saver! i was able to add around 50 products include images/description/prices etc.. with matter of minutes. in my older store i was doing all of this manually, it took me weeks to upload all my products. I recommend Amazonify to all Shopify store owners.

Shoshgadgets
Israel
3 months using the app
October 28, 2016

Had a problem, they answered my email and in 10 minutes, worked all night and they fixed it. Best customer service ever.

Binns Enterprise
United States
3 months using the app
November 3, 2018

hello guys i wanted to buy this app but i have a question when import products from amazon dont you get copyrights issue i mean what if that product make trandemark how to know weather that product have trdemark or not pls ans help me

Zeim
United States
2 months using the app
June 5, 2023

Excelente aplicativo! Durante minhas dúvidas a central de suporte fornece total ajuda nos procedimentos. Estou muito satisfeito e feliz

ZampaHer
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
March 4, 2018

excellence app easy to use, love it

Fwreshbeauty
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 13, 2017

Had a quick question from Support, had an answer within minutes. Thank you! Excited to give this a shot at www.grandmarqueeshop.com

Grand Marquee Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 19, 2016

I was waiting for this awesome tools!!! I found so many products in Amazon that I want to add to my store and till now it took me about 10-15 min to add 1 product with all the images and variants. With the App it took me less than 1 min to add 1 product! GREAT TOOL! VERY RECOMMENDED

S T Sports
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 11, 2023

One of the best apps for amazon affiliate program. It helps me to start my business from the scratch. Highly appreciated!

Pawscommand
United States
About 2 months using the app