Reviews (121)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity and functionality, making it suitable for all levels of users. It facilitates efficient product importation from Amazon to Shopify, proving beneficial for dropshipping businesses. The app provides detailed product information, allows for product variant creation, and individual pricing. Merchants commend the customer service for their quick and professional assistance. Some have reported a boost in sales after using the app, while others found it helpful for transferring their inventory from Amazon to Shopify.

November 23, 2021

Ontem tive um pequeno problema com esta aplicação e contactei o suporte. A resposta foi rápida e o problema foi resolvido de forma completa. Gostei e recomendo.

PetDoctors - Loja Online
Portugal
8 months using the app
importify limited replied November 23, 2021

Thank you for the review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

August 19, 2017

GREAT SUPPORT, VERY QUICK!!!!!!!!!

Chrisitanshoppingclub Com
United States
8 months using the app
February 17, 2018

incredibly useful app, super attentive and professional support team. had a odd glitch in the chrome extension, Moshe and his developers really took the time to investigate and resolve my issue in no time! i highly recommend it

Sharper Designs Online
United States
7 months using the app
January 21, 2023

Good App, Good choice and best support , But I still think that the development team will continue to develop new functions and systems.

GOCAMPINGOUT
United States
6 months using the app
February 16, 2018

I'm a satisfied user for this app. great support team ready to help for any issues or concerns.

5 stars earned.

Thank you

T A Y Online Store
United States
6 months using the app
July 18, 2018

Fantastic support, great app, highly recommended!!!

Speedy Trees
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
November 5, 2017

Greatest app ever, I cant believe I can put as many products as I want for using only their cheapest price option

Vanasam
United States
5 months using the app
February 1, 2022

Very satisfied so far. Just started and got super good help installing on my site. I cross my fingers for a lot of sales and being able to use the app effectively in the future.

Design Latam
Mexico
4 months using the app
February 22, 2017

Great app! Best customer support. Most of my emails replied within hours and Moshe even helped me with some doubts that I had on drop shipping , which was not related to this app. A real life saver!

Organizey
Singapore
4 months using the app
October 27, 2016

Great support with minor issues. Love the fast response also. Its working great so far

Perfectoira
United States
4 months using the app