Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient integration of Amazon products into Shopify stores, particularly for dropshipping. It's praised for its intuitive interface and reliable performance, leading to an expanded product range and increased sales. Many commend the customer service for their prompt and effective responses. The app is also beneficial for those participating in the Amazon affiliate program.

November 28, 2016

Super great product to use to help build your store! Give it a try!!!!!

Nexotica
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited March 8, 2017

This is a great app! It works so much easier than I thought it would. I can quickly add products to my store from Amazon!

All I do after I go to Amazon is ...

1. Decide on the product I want to carry in my store.
2. Pick the product by selecting the ADD button that pops up automatically.
3. Select images I want to add to my store (Amazon provides them to choose from).
4. Create any desired additional variants (like color, size, etc)
5. Set a price for each variant (my choice).
6. Connect images with variants (by simply selecting one of the provided photos).

I've tried other similar apps, and this one is the best! I've already added many new products to my store! And fulfilling the orders is a breeze (be sure to get the Premium membership).

I highly recommend this app, and the customer service is amazing as well. Thank you to Moshe for literally responding within minutes of every question!

Treazur City
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 19, 2017

This thing works wonders, literally 1 click away from a listing populating to your website. The only downside is Amazon doesn't have the best photos. The app delivers what it says and the customer service is fantastic and very quick to reply. Hoping to see a few bugs fixed in the next update.

Mountainroadperformance
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 22, 2017

Great app! Best customer support. Most of my emails replied within hours and Moshe even helped me with some doubts that I had on drop shipping , which was not related to this app. A real life saver!

Organizey
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
July 11, 2022

Zonify is an easy to use app that allows me to import amazon affiliate products. Their support team is very friendly and resolves issues very quickly.
Mike was friendly and was quick to respond to my concerns and get my issue resolved.

Mundo Electronic
United States
Over 1 year using the app
importify replied July 12, 2022

Thanks for the feedback, we are here to support you anytime.

October 30, 2016

If you are using Amazon products in your store - this is a "must have" app! The time saved is incredible! It is so easy to use this app and I am not an experience user by any stretch. I would recommend this app for anyone that wants to spend time building their store and not time spent on adding or changing descriptions or prices as we do on a daily basis.

Native American Jewellery
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 8, 2017

Ok now, is 6 month after my first review, I still love this appl, and I love Moshe, his customer service is excellent, always available and very supportive of small customers, Now he came up with Importify, using the same principle, he will always have a very happy customer in Kansas
Lulee (Gifts by Lulee, LLC)

I just love this app, is simple and efficient, dont have to pay so much money. The application was done to support drop shipment from Amazon, but Im using it to transfer my inventory from Amazon to Shopify. It takes a few more steps but when you are a new and small business every penny counts. Thanks Zonify for such a great app

Lulee
Gifts by Lulee, LLC
Overland Park, KS

Gifts By Lulee Llc
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 20, 2016

Amazonify - currently a one-of-a-kind app for Shopify - allows you to pull in product directly from Amazon. It was a complete life saver for my business partner and I. It expanded our available inventory a 1000-fold. In addition, Moshe personally got on Skype with me to answer questions.

As a entrepreneur, it is critical to surround yourself with like-minded entrepreneurs. I am confident that I have found that with Amazonify,

Isis, owner - Nova Dress Boutique www.NovaDressBoutique.com

Novadressboutique1
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 24, 2018

I am so grateful for the customer service and support that was available instantly.
Besides the kindness I want to mention the professional help to overcome my obstacles so that my business can grow :-)
Thank you so much!

True Treasure Trove
Germany
About 1 year using the app
July 10, 2017

Still building our site but using Zonify is amazingly useful. Keep up the.great work! This so exactly what we need for our e-commerce drop ship businesses

Southernhaute
United States
12 months using the app