Reviews (121)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity and functionality, making it suitable for all levels of users. It facilitates efficient product importation from Amazon to Shopify, proving beneficial for dropshipping businesses. The app provides detailed product information, allows for product variant creation, and individual pricing. Merchants commend the customer service for their quick and professional assistance. Some have reported a boost in sales after using the app, while others found it helpful for transferring their inventory from Amazon to Shopify.

September 1, 2021

Mike from zonify fixed my missing "buy from Amazon" redirect buttons, when i contacted zonify they was fast and attacked the issue/error quickly.....if you need an import app for your store definitely choose zonify!
10 stars is well deserved⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Barginway-Online Shopping For Gift
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 10, 2017

Still building our site but using Zonify is amazingly useful. Keep up the.great work! This so exactly what we need for our e-commerce drop ship businesses

Southernhaute
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 3, 2017

Zonify is easy and intuitive even for a neophyte like me. Moshe thanks for the quick response, your advice and handholding.

Augustusman
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 5, 2017

Excellent App and highly recommended.

Florida Sun And Fun Products
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 18, 2016

Great App! & Amazing customer service!
if you don't want to spend all day adding product 1 by 1 on amazon
go and install amazonify, you'll have your store up and running in no time.

Babyl
Israel
About 2 months using the app
Edited December 6, 2016

This app is great. It is a life saver. And the support is great also. Two thumbs up! Super fast respond time! shop.boroughkings.com

The Borough
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 29, 2017

This app is what I've been searching for...Support is amazing. withing minutes I got a response and I was connected with support and they walked me thru and helped.

Kolmardirect
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 31, 2016

for me... having someone to answer my questions while i'm trying to figure out
how to build my first store is gold.

i was talking with zonify support team via skype, they took the time to answer my questions, gave me tips about my business
and showed me exactly how zonify works

Sharonstore2014
Israel
About 1 month using the app
December 20, 2016

Very prompt response to our issue and super follow-up.

Convenient Ideas Llc
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 28, 2016

new shopify user, i got issue with the "add" button on amazon page. thanks to the the amazonify team, with high effectively work. and very patient with me, help me step by step. it is really pleasure that getting the service from such a great team.
and it is really a good app that saving your time for transfer the products infos from amazon. highly recommend for the rest of the clients, give it a try, you will love it.

Lanmi Jewel
United States
About 1 month using the app