Reviews (414)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing mobile experience and SEO with minimal setup. It's recognized for improving product page aesthetics and Google rankings, while allowing customization to maintain unique website styles. The app's impact on mobile page load speed and its responsive, knowledgeable customer service are also praised. Accessible to all business sizes with a free plan, it's reported to effectively boost sales and conversions.

May 31, 2024

Amazing customer service, the team assisted in the install and design of the app. We made many requests which were outside the scope of usage, however these guys made everything not only operate properly but they made the amp front end design look great
Fantastic app and service

Official Staunton
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 13, 2023

We've tried several AMP solutions to speed up our mobile experience and SEO, and this app is by far the easiest and most effective. While our diamond jewelry store does require a more luxury user experience, we're able to create the perfect balance between speed and rich media with Ampify Me.

Shiree Odiz
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 27, 2023

Habe die Webseite nach der Installation täglich mit GTmetrix und Seobility getestet. Die App hat meinen Shop langsamer gemacht und Fehler verursacht.

Kotenkram
Germany
14 days using the app
Ampify Pte. Ltd. replied June 27, 2023

Hi

I'm really sorry you feel this way. Our AMP app makes no changes to your Shop or theme with the exception of adding 1 line of metadata which does not affect your store. This is why your comment is surprising. I would love the chance to show to you that our app would help your speed.

Could you also let us know what errors you found so that we can fix it? I tried emailing you earlier but am not sure if the email went through. Could you write in to info@ampifyme.com from your email ID? Once again sorry that you feel frustrated with us but I request the chance to understand the issue and try to resolve it.

August 14, 2018

Really great app and very important to improve the sales through mobile.

Dxfforcnc
Egypt
Over 5 years using the app
September 28, 2018

Ampify Me made the process of optimizing my product pages for mobile so easy and painless! Their customer support team responded quickly and had answers to all of my questions - though the process was so streamlined that I only asked questions because I thought I would have needed to do more. The customizations allow you to put your personalized touch on all of the pages. 10/10 would recommend this shopify app to a friend!

Orientallampshade
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 20, 2019

The app works perfectly and the customer experience is the best I have ever experienced! They pro-actively think with you to find the best fit/solution for your webshop and they obviously are very experienced and skillful. Highly recommended!

Bayu The Label
Netherlands
Over 4 years using the app
June 29, 2018

I like it, fast and easy to install.

Onsalestock
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 30, 2019

awesome product for SEO. if want to rank you need this for your site. it's very important to have this

HAIR BY KARMA BLACK
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited February 2, 2023

WOW, I am very impressed. For "AMPIFY ME" So I am glad about the app. Thank you Personalized-Unique-Gifts

Personalized-Unique-Gifts
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 8, 2018

Just downloaded the app and started the set up. So far its great!

Omni Junction
United States
Almost 4 years using the app