Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective GA4 data collection and integration, aiding in business decisions. It's praised for its user-friendly design, comprehensive tutorials, and responsive support team. Many appreciate its accurate tracking, invaluable insights, and seamless implementation. The app is noted for its competitive pricing, easy installation, and ability to simplify data analytics. It's particularly commended for solving GA4 issues and providing correct data. Merchants also appreciate its excellent service, regular updates, and making the integration of Google Tag Manager and Google Analytics easy to understand.

Edited May 22, 2021

Tracking is complicated, the install and implementation instructions are often lacking, outdated, or just plain wrong. I was really dreading getting GA4 up and running correctly. Analyzify took care of everything and it is all working without me having to spend hours figuring out how to do it or wondering if I did it correctly. Accurate tracking is absolutely essential to any eCommerce store. I am already enjoying the new data it is providing me and have complete confidence that it is correct. I've already referred 3 of my friends to them, the one-time charge is great. This Analyzify is a complete no-brainer, just do it.

ShootingTargets7
United States
6 days using the app
May 14, 2021

If you are looking for an app to help you with your GA4 analytics then Analyzify is definitely THE app to use. The support team is INCREDIBLE!!! They took the time to explore other areas that can help us with our analytics and provided a customized video demonstrating how the app works specific to our environment and also gave targeted recommendations on how to improve SEO.
I HIGHLY recommend Analyzify and the team!!!

Zulu Peak
Canada
5 days using the app
August 23, 2021

Great app, amazing support, very happy with the purchase. It's great to finally have the proper GTM set up, only regret is that we didn't discover this app sooner. Thanks to the whole team!

Dog's Lounge
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
June 27, 2021

We were struggling with tracking our events on Google and Facebook before this App. Erman and his team installed the App for us and now the Analytics works smoothly. Thanks to the team for replying to our questions with patience. Highly recommended!

Moss Design
United States
4 days using the app
June 3, 2021

This is the best App by far for any ecommerce that need to optimize it investments on Ads. Also, the experiencience and support with Erman and their team is absoltely fantastic, they are not only excellent professionals but they take care about you as they were members of your staff. 100% recommendable!

Ecosmart Riders
Spain
3 days using the app
July 7, 2021

Amazing customer service.
Perfect app! The developer team is very helpful. Our Google analytics reports are working great now, and we recommend Analyzify to anyone trying to solve their GA woes.

SpygaTaukuota.lt
Lithuania
3 days using the app
May 20, 2022

Normally as a rule I stay away from one time charge app. This app is the exception to that rule. My Google GTM, GA4, Google UA and Google AdWords feeds look like a box of Christmas tree lights that was pack away by a 2 year old’s. This app when all the feeds are straightened out will be outstanding. The true blessing of this app is the people behind it. They have built a sports car. Problem is I did not know how to drive the sports car or even how to put gas in it. Anna has spent 3 days holding my hand trying to get me up and running. Do not be afraid to ask for help. The customer service is what makes the app outstanding. Once Anna finishes my Setup and Validation I will be on easy street

Phoenix Environmental Design Inc.
United States
2 days using the app
April 16, 2021

I am loving this app. Erman and the Analyzify Team have been nothing short of amazing. They have got GA4 and Universal Analytics installed on my store through Google Tag Manager. Both Google Tag Manager and GA4 are tricky integrations and they nailed it. Their support has been top notch, including videos recorded specifically for me to answer my questions. Really above and beyond. I am looking forward to a long and fruitful relationship with this app and the team. Thanks.

Popular Brand Clothing
Canada