Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, rich features, and ability to schedule targeted announcements. They praise its customization options, including mobile styles and country-specific announcements. A standout feature is the notification of the amount needed for free shipping. The app's performance is reliable, with a responsive and knowledgeable support team. Many find it affordable and recommend it to others.

December 20, 2021

Bar is super intuitive! The team were super helpful in resolving an issue I had. Would recommend using for all stores.

Mixtons
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
April 20, 2022

C'est une très bonne application, facile à utiliser, je recommande fortement car elle me facilite beaucoup la tâche.

Hdueu
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
September 14, 2020

This app is amazing! The free plan helped me increase my conversion rate the first day. I highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to increase their conversion rate fast. I will be upgrading my plan soon for even more features.

MBsolarpower
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited July 1, 2020

The app is quick to install and what I really love about it is that the announcement bar is totally customizable. I was able to set my announcement with ease and publish right away.

SeniorsAndMore
United States
41 minutes using the app
March 14, 2022

Great app. It's easy to set up and use. Customer support is fast and reliable, too. My announcement bars are showing up good!

Crown Limited Supply
United States
41 minutes using the app
Edited August 24, 2020

This app gave me the solution I needed for my announcement. CS got me finished in less than an hour. Thank you.

Bright and Smooth
Thailand
40 minutes using the app
February 21, 2022

I used this app to create an announcement for 1 day only sale. It was easy to use and exactly what I wanted. Thank you

Miss Moksha
Australia
23 minutes using the app
April 15, 2021

Great app! We're using the free feature, which is awesome, easy to use, and has plenty of options. However, it's nice to know I can add additional banners to specific pages (in the pro version), which is a great option to have (especially when it comes to free shipping on product pages). Thanks for making me look good!

Morrell Targets
United States
18 minutes using the app
November 28, 2020

simplicity at its best i love how easy it is to create an up sell and announcement and ive been able to make sales with it

Suave Nube
Uganda
16 minutes using the app
October 18, 2021

good app. and the customer service was so quick to respond to our questions. Good service and I'm satisfied with their service.

OTG Officialストア
Japan
16 minutes using the app