Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, rich features, and ability to schedule targeted announcements. They praise its customization options, including mobile styles and country-specific announcements. A standout feature is the notification of the amount needed for free shipping. The app's performance is reliable, with a responsive and knowledgeable support team. Many find it affordable and recommend it to others.

November 28, 2020

simplicity at its best i love how easy it is to create an up sell and announcement and ive been able to make sales with it

Suave Nube
Uganda
16 minutes using the app
October 18, 2021

good app. and the customer service was so quick to respond to our questions. Good service and I'm satisfied with their service.

OTG Officialストア
Japan
16 minutes using the app
September 28, 2021

Works as advertised, just needed a basic bar that we can change announcements when needed. Recommended.

COELHOBEAUTY
France
12 minutes using the app
September 20, 2020

I LOVE THIS APP, IS MAGNIFIC AND TO MUCH EASY.
TODAY IS MY FIRST DAY AND I SO HAPPY. I EXPECT MY SALES TO INCREASE.
THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Caryl Loreto
Mexico
11 minutes using the app
April 12, 2022

Looks awesome! Loading is fast, fast support. Made even a custom modification for me. Thank you guys!

Lashed Out
United States
8 minutes using the app
June 27, 2022

love that it's free and easy to use!!! love that it's free and easy to use!!! love that it's free and easy to use!!! love that it's free and easy to use!!!

Atomee
United States
8 minutes using the app
October 1, 2020

Amazing and easy to use, the free plan is already powerful.Design is beautiful! Thank you for making this application!

Drinks Corner Ibiza
Spain
8 minutes using the app
December 24, 2021

Fast and easy to use, set up banners in minutes on our store. Highly recommend if you need a free/easy banner solution

Tradeweb Company Store
United States
7 minutes using the app
February 1, 2021

Easy to use and just what we need. Highly recommended for anyone looking for customizable banner announcement.

Hai Trim & Feathers
United States
6 minutes using the app
Edited July 1, 2020

Super easy to get started to build a quick announcement. I was set up and finished within 20 minutes!!

The Cyn Bin Granola
United States
6 minutes using the app