Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, professional look, and extensive features. They value its customizable notifications, sales running capability, and countdown timer for creating urgency. The app is praised for boosting sales, being mobile responsive, and offering translations for international customers. The support team is noted for their prompt and reliable service. Even the free plan provides a range of options, making it a valuable tool for enhancing online stores.

September 5, 2023

Great app, great customer service they are very quick to respond and reliable. App's intuitive interface, notification categorization, and scheduling features make it a breeze to control and customize the notifications I want to make.

Özel Beslenme
Türkiye
9 months using the app
June 14, 2023

Working Great On Our Website, Very Nice App Looks Great And Professional,
Recommended To All !
https://my-premium-manual-source.com/

My-Premium-Manual-Source
Israel
Over 3 years using the app
March 7, 2017

Awesome App. We like its simplicity.

Corsetcenter
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2017

Another awesome app. Thanks guys!!

Nuevolutioncosmetics
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 19, 2020

I was looking for a simple, easy to use app to announce a promotion to visitors and this app works perfect for what I was looking to do.

Weed Farm Supply
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 9, 2018

This app does exactly what I needed it to do (and more). It was also super easy to install, setup, and has a great look! I tried a paid app which was none of these things and immediately delete it upon installing this app. I love that there is an option to do a scrolling announcement bar so I can promote multiple things at once.

Dawn Nicole Designs
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 19, 2016

Great little app - works exactly as expected. The button feature on the banner is optional as well which is great when you just want to convey a simple message.

Planetware
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
May 16, 2018

excellent app.

Mallinn
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
May 29, 2018

Easy to install and set up. I recommend!
https://www.specialitafitness.com/

Specialita Fitness
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 1, 2017

Nice useful app. We can use their timer feature to launch sale.

Pulleez1
United States
Over 5 years using the app