Apliiq ‑ Print On Demand

The Best Alternative To Printful

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 263 reviews

Drip Alien

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Love the app the quality and especially the customer support. I would 100 percent recommend the app.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thanks for leaving a quick review.

the sanguine sanctuary

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

best print on demand app for a fashion brand. we’re not talking a t-shirt shop with cats and dogs we’re talking fashion. streetwear. swag. these guys got it all. can’t wait to keep working with them and seeing what else they have to offer?

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We think there is a great opportunity to do so much more than a basic printed t shirt and are excited to offer premium quality custom apparel on demand.

Late Bloomer Crew

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Stellar Customer Success team, especially Peter Lamb. I'm just launching my brand and I appreciate the care and respect given to me, even on small orders while I get off and running. Thank you, Peter! I'm really excited about the possibilities w/the Apliiq app on Shopify!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you for leaving a review! Appreciate it.

Vicario Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Apliiq's customer service is really top notch - responds immediately and is helpful in answering any of our questions.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you for leaving a review and glad you got to connect with the customer service team, they truly care about helping your build your brand!

Colorful Bloom

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The customer service was great. They have a quick response time. They answer any and all questions.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you for leaving a review. Happy to help. 😛

Love Me Not Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Apliiq is awesome! Customer service has been really great, especially Peter Lamb. Interface is super easy to use

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Super happy you had the opportunity to connect with Pete from our Customer Service team. 👊

PLVNTFVCE

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I seriously cannot say enough good things about my partnership with Apliiq! not only do they make it simple and streamlined enough for me to get my clothing done quickly and the artist review turnaround time is very quick, but the quality of the prints and embroidery I have received are all on point and I've gotten so many good reviews about my products in my store. I also just want to give a very specific shoutout to Kim, who is my go-to customer service rep for anything regarding my orders, shipping concerns, questions about products...you name it! Kim's worked so closely with me since opening my store and has been so amazing to me throughout the entire process, even when I've had real-life situations out of my control affect my business and needed a little extra help. if you're looking to start a clothing company or just get some shirts printed for yourself, an event, whatever...don't hesitate to go through Apliiq! The quality and customer service are unmatched with other dropshipping companies I've worked with and I'm so thankful for them and their outstanding services.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Ahhhhh!!!! Thank you PLVNTFVCE. You are just the best! 🖤🖤🖤

PlantBabyGo.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

I love how fast they reply to your questions. Time is of the essence with this business and they are always there to help!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We try to respond to all business inquiries within 24 hours.

thus

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

They did a great job and the prints look amazing. The colors pop and are very handsome. I plan on continuing to use their services in the future.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

So glad your prints turned out great! With dtg printing, increasing the saturation of your file, will typically create brighter prints. 🍾🏆

Lokikomori

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I’ve been using apliiq and the print on demand app for a few months and it’s just as advertised! There’s bumps here and there but nothing you wouldn’t expect from using a service like this. And if any issues do arise contacting them and getting it taken care of is easier than you’d think. Amazing customer service and perfect app for starting a clothing line on a budget :)

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. Always happy to make things right if issues do arise!