Apliiq ‑ Print On Demand

Apliiq ‑ Print On Demand

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
355 reviews
290 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
290 reviews
February 2, 2023

Apliiq has fantastic customer service! Prompt, helpful, and always goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction.

LJ Night Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 2, 2023

Great quality and their customer service team is very responsive. Our company/brand has been a partner with Apliiq for a few years now and are very pleased.

NuRenN
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 1, 2023

Wow, incredible customer service! Kim and the entire CSR team bent over backwards for us. Incredible products too!

Silver Lining Herbs
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Apliiq Inc replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review, we look forward to working with you.

January 27, 2023

I'm new to Apliiq and I'm loving the service. I receive sample shirts back usually with in a week. Quality is great and customer service is terrific. Keep up the good work!

Crucial
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
Apliiq Inc replied February 1, 2023

So glad to hear you are enjoying the Apliiq service. Keep sending those orders!

Talk soon!

January 27, 2023

When pursuing our goal to launch our brand, a few months ago, we were novice to the world of Print on Demand and eCommerce. We were also reluctant, until we discovered the Apliiq/Shopify integration. Apliiq offers a wide range of tutorials and content, on their website, that has made us well informed users, quelling that trepidation we initially faced, when starting.

Since we began our journey, we have booked a "New Partner Introduction" and "Plan Your Next Collection" calls with Apliiq experts. In addition, we have had several live chats and corresponded with Apliiq experts via email and telephone.

The team at Apliiq has always been more than happy to assist and provide us guidance related to Apliiq; and specific topics germane to how Apliiq and Shopify interface.

In a most recent correspondence with Apliiq, I ordered a product via dropshipping. Due to the low resolution of the file, the design did not appear as expected. I reached out to Apliiq and explained the situation, and Pete from Apliiq, called me personally and offered a courtesy remake of the product design.

Pete was also gracious enough to take time and discuss the details of the artwork approval process. This was very helpful refresher.

We've also ordered "samples" through Apliiq, and the quality of the design/print and private labels have been excellent!

We look forward to continuing our business partnership with Apliiq, and are confident this partnership will continue to be successful and create successful experiences.

Thank you Apliiq for all that you do!

Most Sincerely,

Lamonte
Whatever Wear Apparel Company

Whatever Wear Apparel Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Apliiq Inc replied February 1, 2023

Apliiq loves connecting with our selling partners to discuss their brand, product recommendations, and all things eCommerce & fashion. We consistently hear from our selling partners that our experience and expertise in apparel is unmatched in the POD space, which shouldn't be surprising, because Apliiq only does apparel, but we do it right. 😉 The Apliiq team looks forward to connecting in our next meeting. Until that time, best of luck with your online store!

January 19, 2023

I'm a big fan of Apliiq. They do an amazing job of helping you figure out how to start and run a clothing brand. Probably one of the best things about them is their customer service. You can chat with them super easy, and they are extremely attentive. Erin in particular has helped me out a ton -- getting up and running there are little things that go wrong, and Erin worked with me to fix them immediately. Without hesitation she resent a customer a shirt due to an error. Thats just one example! Thanks Erin, and Apliiq.

Future Moves Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Apliiq Inc replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review. Unlike other POD platforms, we take quality seriously and stand behind our products and services. If your customer's aren't happy, we aren't happy either.

January 7, 2023

We are very happy with everything that Apliiq has done for us since we began working with them. The App is nicely integrated with our Shopify store, and everything runs smoothly throughout the entire process, from adding the designs, right through to shipping the item to our customers. On the occasions when we have needed to ask for advice or assistance, the response has always been super fast, incredibly friendly and very helpful. We look forward to growing our fantastic working relationship going forward!

Jonas Claesson Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
Apliiq Inc replied February 1, 2023

So glad to hear about your experience in working with Apliiq. It warms our hearts 💓!

December 30, 2022

Great Shopify integration. Customer service is also amazing. I worked with Kim and she had very fast responses and was extremely helpful and nice!

RADO Threads
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Apliiq Inc replied February 1, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's most appreciated!

December 30, 2022

Super customer service. Kimberly in LA and Pete in PA helped me late on a Friday afternoon and even video chatted. Kimberly also follow up after the video chat. Great job guys.

RED BARN
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Apliiq Inc replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving a review. As you see, we don't mess around with customer service! We are always happy to jump on a quick call or meeting to discuss partner needs, make recommendations, and generally help you build and amazing brand. Whether your store is small and getting started to selling millions of dollars online, we are here to provide strategy and guidance, along with manufacturing and fulfillment support. The entire Apliiq team simply loves to build and scale fashion brands. Its our "thang." 😍😂

December 29, 2022

Kim is always helpful and knowledgeable. I love that Apliiq has real time, real people offering support rather than an annoying bot. Kim helps to lighten my work load, she makes working with Apliiq a joyful experience every time! Thanks Kim!!!

HALKINART
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Apliiq Inc replied February 1, 2023

Thank you for leaving a review about your experience with Kim & Apliiq. Having strong customer service to plan and build clothing lines and quickly resolve issues is so critical to creating a solid brand & manufacturing partnership. This is why Apliiq invests heavily in building our team of apparel experts. You can think if our team as a "fashion eCommerce expert" extension of your team.