Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable and easy-to-use appointment booking features. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and other systems like Google Calendar and POS. Many appreciate the ability to set specific dates and times, block dates, and send appointment reminders. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses and willingness to add requested features. This app is particularly beneficial for service-based businesses, allowing for a "Book Now" option and easy appointment changes or cancellations.

May 1, 2024

This is the best appointment app for booking that is easy to use, set up, and for clients to use when selecting the day and time they want to book. Very user friendly and the help center is awesome. I highly recommend this app to any Shopify user who is offering consulting and coaching services for the best experience for the consultant/coach and client!

Consulting for Heightened Awareness
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 20, 2024

This app is what we use for all our booking appointments, the support the creators offer is the best I've seen. Whenever I come across an issue they're super helpful with advice and always get back within an hour or so, even on the weekends.

Thorpe and Brown
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 30, 2024

This app has been great for my business, booking through my shopify website. Any issues I've had have been resolved quickly and with friendly service.

maxineorangeart
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 12, 2024

I have been using Appointo for several months now. It is a very capable app, but more important then the useful features (which are many) is the support they offer. I have had a few questions during set up and after some time tweaking things, and the folks are VERY accommodating and efficient to resolve the my concerns. I recently worked with Shubhankar and he is simply awesome. I highly recommend Appointo, you won't be disappointed!

DuFrane
United States
4 months using the app
March 20, 2024

The customer support is extremely helpful, no matter what it is you need they will literally code it if they have to just to help. Amazing.

Bankroll Studios
Canada
About 1 year using the app
April 9, 2024

So far so good. I installed Appointo a couple of months ago to help book classes for my new business. A bit rocky as I am not very good with technology. The one on one chats and online csr appointments are so helpful to get things done. Highly recommend.

MUD The Clay Studio Inc.
Canada
3 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Customer service is a BIG THING for me so thank you for helping me navigate through this app to have a seemless experience. I can say that I do recommend !!!!

Oh That Aint Bad
United States
20 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Appointo is the most robust scheduling application I've ever experienced! It is SO ROBUST! The amount of use cases it can handle with ease frankly blows my mind.
The support is second to none! I love the personal explainer videos I sometimes receive when I have a more complex questions.

For the Love of Hockey
United States
2 months using the app
March 9, 2024

This is a comprehensive booking app. I reviewed about 6 other apps and just kept coming back to this one. Not only does it do everything we needed it to do, but the backend tech support is responsive, and they go above and beyond to custom a beautiful product.

ForHeavenSake
United States
28 days using the app
April 26, 2024

Thrilled App ointo has everything we need for our tour business! Karan was a huge help on our free call.

Austin Pedicab
United States
About 2 months using the app