Art of Where ‑ Print on Demand

Drop ship printed products on demand. Leggings, scarves & more

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 43% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Jean Calomeni

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I tried repeatedly to get support because I couldn't sync the fabric products I created in AOW. Tech support was no help. My fabrics are not even showing up in my Art of Where store so I definitely can't sync them. What a shame.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, the Fabric meters are the only products that we don't currently support adding to Shopify, due to limitations with the amount of variants on Shopify. As our Customer Service team mentioned, in that case we recommend placing the orders manually as an alternative. I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience and I can assure you that all our other products can be added to Shopify seamlessly.

This is something we want to resolve in the future so that you can set up your fabric meters the same way you can with all our other products. We will update this review to let you know once that feature has been added and if you want to give us a try again at that point, let us know and we'll help you get setup!

Henelle

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Great quality products but they take weeks and weeks to get to the customer and I've had some orders get lost. Quite hard to get a response from them also. The face masks which should be a priority currently take longer than all the other things. Hoping it well get better as I do like the products.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Hi Henelle,
We do apologize for any delays with our emails during the last few months. We did see a much larger number of emails than normal and we are now back at our regular response times.
As for our production times it did take a while to catch up due to COVID-19 and all the related measures that had to be put in place. However almost all of our items are now back to the normal pre covid production times and we have an updated list of all those times here https://artofwhere.com/info/production-and-shipping

Please reach out to us if you have any questions. I hope you will consider us again.