Assortion: Upsell & Bundles

Assortion: Upsell & Bundles

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
248 reviews
238 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
238 reviews
February 3, 2023

The app is stellar and the support team is on point. Yusuf was able to go into my store and add the exact customizations I wanted. Bravo!

Calibré Bay™
United States
February 2, 2023

The app is great to use and simple to set up. Plus, the styling fits in with the store perfectly.

We had an issue with the cart items not showing the discount. Jumped on support and Yusuf responded very quickly with a solution!

aluxury.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 31, 2023

App well developed and very intuitive to use. Great point in their advantage a really fast, courteous and ready assistance to solve any type of problem or to clarify any type of doubt!

Serenity Flame
Italy
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 29, 2023

I've just been demo'ing the app and the online chat was done by Yusuf, WOW! how good is this guy. The product looks easy to use as well.

LzBc
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 27, 2023

This app is amazing, i really love the bundles. The set up was very easy and the customer service (Yusuf) is the best. Always very fast and clear. I would reccomend 10000%

MIMIOS
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 27, 2023

Fast response from the Support Team! Great tool, simple and easy to use too! Definitely recommended!

Souliday • Soulful gifts • 選物店
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 26, 2023

Fantastic app for upselling bundles and add-ons. Everything you need in one app. Simple UI. Clean integration presents well to the customer. It has definitely led to sales conversions. Very responsive customer service as well! Found it as the only good free app for this available and it far exceeded expectations. It's a paid app now, and still very happy to have it!

Grow and Make LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 26, 2023

The best upsell & bundles app out there and amazing fast customer service available all times of the day.

Thanks

The Light Lounge
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
January 10, 2023

It meets my needs. Yusuf from the support team is very helpful in everything. I would definitely recommend it.

Gadget Ably
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 24, 2022

I am extremely impressed by this app. The support is great too, but honestly everything is so well thought out and intuitively laid out. Bravo!

Rustil Israel
Israel
Time spent using app: About 17 hours