Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2024

Attentive has been a great partner to work with. They have helped our text program go from very slow and minimal, to a program that really does reach our customers and send them relevant texts. Their integration team was great to work with, and their continued support and partners have helped us many times. If you are looking for a partner to help with your text program then Attentive will be a great partner. Thank you!

Love Olive Co
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 22, 2024

We are an established brand and made the switch to Attentive over a year ago. Their onboarding team was organized and our reps (currently Marc) really add value to our SMS marketing. We've never had an issue with the platform and even the AI recommendations for text campaigns provide very good examples that we often use over our own planned copy.

Naked Nutrition
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 16, 2024

Attentive is a terrific SMS marketing provider. Their white glove service is unmatched and has been critical for my lean marketing team. They are an internal part of our marketing communications and their employees have all been amazing to work with. They do a great job at providing you with helpful resources and tools!

MOSH
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 30, 2024

We've been using Attentive for a few years. Their Shopify integration is easy and seamless.

We can also always count on their White Glove support to help us if we have any questions or need help.

BonLook
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
January 19, 2024

We've used Attentive for 3.5 years now, and they have continuously impressed us each year with their innovations in the SMS/email space. Their support team is top-notch and will make setup a breeze. Can't recommend them enough!

Custom Gold Grillz
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 16, 2024

Attentive has been a top notch SMS provider. It's super easy to use and the White Glove support is second to none. Chat is always available so you never have to feel stuck, you can always get an answer. Reporting is great too.

makesy®
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 18, 2024

Attentive works great for our team! They are trend setters and always are on the forefront of innovation in terms of proprietary features. Their support team is also amazing.

Nectar Clothing
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 19, 2024

I can't say enough good things about Attentive. They have been our favorite platform for years.

Not only do they offer an incredible product with a seamless shopify integration, but they are second to none when it comes to customer service. the In-app white glove service is awesome, and having a dedicated CSM that is very hands-on is absolutely amazing.

I recommend Attentive to everyone!!!!

Javy Coffee
United States
February 5, 2024

We've been with Attentive for over a couple of years now and we've had a great experience working with the platform & our account managers. The platform is easy to navigate, they have plenty of resources available on how to optimize your sms/mms marketing strategy, and the campaigns/journeys/signup units are easy to set up! We've definitely seen an increase in ROI since we've made the switch. Not to mention, their White Glove Service is extremely helpful in answering our questions and concerns.

Sleek Nail
United States
February 5, 2024

Our experience with Attentive has been highly positive. The team we work with is consistently helpful, insightful, and a pleasure to collaborate with. White glove is quick and easy to contact if we have questions. The user interface is user-friendly, and the company regularly introduces new product releases. We would highly recommend Attentive.

Beyond Polish
United States