Auction Today , 146 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline operations and enhance customer experience with real-time bidding. It offers customization to match various store themes and has a responsive customer support team open to feedback. Despite its value, some merchants desire additional features like proxy bidding and the option to hide the quantity button on product pages.

February 16, 2024

Shakil is AMAZING! Support is superior! If he is the face of this company, then this company is going places!!! One of the best encounters, technically and personally, I've ever experienced.

TLW50th
United States
About 16 hours using the app
November 17, 2023

I have had quite a few questions for customer support since I integrated this app with my store. Whether it's finding practical solutions to a problem I am facing, or needing the developers to update a problem on the backend, customer support is always there and willing to help. There are still some features I would love to see added to the platform to make it even more user friendly and enhance the customer's experience. That being said, I like this product. Auction Today has been a big help to me and streamlining how my business is run.

Omaha Blue Wholesale
United States
3 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Prompt support.

DIRECT RAW MATERIALS
Australia
6 days using the app
April 30, 2024

good service
good support app

Windgoo
Hong Kong SAR
43 minutes using the app
December 3, 2023

Customer Service is fantastic...still trying to learn the app, but the customer service is great.

Tiny Toes Design
United States
5 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Great live chat support. I've just set up my first auction. Very excited to see what comes of it. Shakil was very helpful and responsive.

Art of the Sea | #1 Coastal Wall Decor
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
Edited October 17, 2023

This review is left pre auction ending however I was unable to get the widget to work and support fixed it with lightning speed. Will post an update once I see how the checkout experience is. Great app so far!!

Edit... The support for this app has been beyond amazing getting everything dialed in just like I wanted it. Great team at Auction Today. Keep up the great work!

bloorips
United States
7 months using the app
September 1, 2023

Very easy-to-use app and integrates well with 2.0 themes using the app embedding. Had trouble with the widget showing up right away but support was quick to help and got everything soothed over.

The one feature I would really like to see would be one to enable proxy bidding, as that's becoming a standard on all online auction tools.

It's very easy to navigate to what you want to do, as well as good explanations of what each setting does. Another setting I would like to see would be to be able to hide the quantity button on the product pages. There is currently the option to hide the payment, add to cart, and price. Being able to hide the quantity would clean the page up more.

Overall it has been a great, user-friendly app.

Horning's Farm Shop
United States
4 months using the app
Apex Apps replied September 4, 2023

We're glad we were able to fulfill your needs, Positive comments like yours encourage us to put in a lot of effort and keep offering better auction functionality.

In addition we already have functionality to hide the quantity, price etc, would you mind please reach to our live support team, they will be able to fic it in a minute.

Thank you

April 30, 2024

Atendimento rápido, eficiencia

Security.Rc
Portugal
12 days using the app
January 12, 2024

great, this is a good software

innovdrive_shopify
China
7 days using the app