Currency Converter & switcher

Currency Converter & switcher

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
191 reviews
191 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
191 reviews
October 1, 2020

it asked to rate the app before i could carry on. so here you go, i am not sure if it will work. but lets try it out.

Massage Gun Direct
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
October 1, 2020

Simple and Quick to use. Gave clear instruction on display setting and how to arrange things. I like the app.

Her Definiton Faux Locs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 30, 2020

Super simple to install and to use. It does everything it needs to in your website, oveall a very good App!

Fabulights
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 5 days
September 30, 2020

Without even seeing it in action, you ask me to rate. but instalation is smooth and appears to work like i want it to. so i dont yet know how it works in my Shopify store.

Tray-Did.com
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
September 30, 2020

REALLY NICE APP COOL JUST INSTALL IT AND ASK ME ALREADY FOR THIS, OMG WHAT SHOULD I WRITE AGAIN PLEASE

SKIN THERAPY
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 29, 2020

Cool app, speed great, interface and installation easy to understand recommend for beginners or enthusiasts.

wswmart
Croatia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 27, 2020

That is a good app and free I would probably continue using this app and recommend to everyone who uses Shopify

elsquares & Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 23 days
September 24, 2020

good experience so far. Not all the settings seem to work perfectly, but I am still learning how to operate it

Travelwith
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
September 24, 2020

I really love this app,after searching a long time for a great currency converter to use in-store.It is very easy to configure

falzycon
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited September 23, 2020

enjoying now more good app works with different currencies and asking for a review before using it.

Health club
India
Time spent using app: 24 days