Currency Converter & switcher , 191 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
September 22, 2020

Je l'ai téléchargée on verra bien, l'installation est simple, le tableau de bord clair, sans codages.

Chamanisme & Traditions
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 21, 2020

so far so good easy thank you i hope i will continue to benefit . I will select countries i need ok

Refinemylook
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 21, 2020

Very useful app. Helped me solve my currency conversion issues. Tried other apps but did not serve the purpose.

The Home Panda
India
Time spent using app: 22 days
September 20, 2020

Great and helpful tool to have. Just applied it to my store and it has since changed how we conduct business

VACHTI
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
September 11, 2020

im using the app now seems great thankyou i will be hopefullly using it to auto change my currencies.

househomeheaven
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 7, 2020

good application , very useful, hope that will attract new customers to my store.
Thank you very much for this app.

Engines Design Clothings
France
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 7, 2020

amazing app. so helpful, it was hard work and every minute is worth it. easy intall and really easy to use. Thanks!

MaxxHappy
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
September 4, 2020

Thank you for your help on this useful app. its really help new investor who just start shoify as its easy to install and it is free.

Nobble.co
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 30, 2020

yes fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffdddddddddd

samuihealth
Thailand
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 30, 2020

Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you

soqexpress
Israel
Time spent using app: 1 minute